About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Harman.
John Harman
John Harman, Service Advisor, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
5.0

John Harman

Service Advisor

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

10329 Old Olive Street Rd
St. Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of John Harman

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- xwa246 Verified Customer

The people there is great and kind. The rest area is comfortable with WiFi and sofa. They also provide some snacks and coffee which is great for killing wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service in Creve Coeur"

- Buddy Verified Customer

Top notch service. Gave them a tricky job of installing an engine block heater. They did the work in the same thorough, timely manner as always. A great service department is as good as gold these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service and courteous staff"

- Vicki Verified Customer

John met me promptly when I pulled into the service bay and got started on reviewing the service to be done. The waiting room was clean and stocked with snacks and drinks. I didn't have to wait very long before my car was serviced and taken through the car wash. I will definitely use this location to service my car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- Subaru girl

When I come in for my 6 month checkups, Brian is always very attentive, and I know I am good to go when I leave there. Everyone is super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, Hunter Jackson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Issue was fixed after multiple visits"

- Drkod Verified Customer

Poor communication. My initial complaint was completely dismissed. They talked down to me and didn't listen to my concerns. They offered a routine service that wasn't needed because they didn't take the time to actually diagnose the problem. When I questioned them and refused the service then they reevaluated and found a leak (that they hadn't found and wouldn't have bothered to fix if I hadn't questioned them). Assured car was fixed. Pick up car. Two of my three issues were resolved by the fixed leak. Drove the hour and a half to my house to have the the exact same problem happen immediately. Called up there where the man argued with me that they had fixed all problems and then didn't want to schedule me in a timely fashion to get it looked at again. Treated me like I was making it up. After second trip (round trip 3 hours) and almost 4 days without my car, they identified a common problem (a bulletin had even been issued by Subaru over it). They fixed it that day and the car runs beautifully now. Overall, the problem is fixed but I was treated poorly. It could have been fixed on the first visit had they not treated me like I was making it up. Now my two year old vehicle has a repaired AC oring, new alternator, and tensioner belt. I will likely use a different location for all future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel, Brian Eaton, Chris Peterson

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Piece of cake!"

- robertojas20 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and really nice, from the woman who made my appointment, to the guys in the service, to the cashier. I even enjoyed the loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel, Brian Eaton, Chris Peterson, Dominic Jarrett

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hones, Fast, Clean"

- Bren8854@gmail.com Verified Customer

I’ve always used this dealer for my service. On one occasion I used a different Subaru dealer. I was told I needed a lot of work (money) on my car. My dealer on north Lindbergh never tells me anything has to be done. He has made some recommendations and told me how long it could wait to be done. If they tell me I need work done, I believe them. I still receive emails from the other dealer telling me I’m past due on repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bet Choice"

- Quilter27

I’m a devoted Subaru owner and can’t imagine another car brand. I’ve bought at two dealerships, and Lou Fusz is definitely the best choice. The staff does everything they can to help me master all “the bells and whistles,” show friendliness, and are helpful. I can’t say enough good things about the new location and the facilities. They are very responsive to my service needs. They are accommodating of my schedule, respond quickly to messages, and make sure I understand and approve any maintenance. Total thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, Ignacio Gomez

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast easy service"

- Dillon Verified Customer

I arrived 30 minutes early for my 6000 mile service, they were able to get me in and out quickly. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Not the closest Subaru dealer to my home, but the extra travel is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service"

- Subarubeliever

Just had my Outback serviced and as usual it was a great job. John Harmon and Otis Bolden were a pleasure to deal with. Courteous, efficient, and complete. You couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks guys and happy holidays to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Bolden

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,655

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,995

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,400

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,231

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,063

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,308