About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Harman.
John Harman
John Harman, Service Advisor, Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis
5.0

John Harman

Service Advisor

Lou Fusz Subaru St. Louis

10329 Old Olive Street Rd
St. Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Harman

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service and courteous staff"

- Vicki Verified Customer

John met me promptly when I pulled into the service bay and got started on reviewing the service to be done. The waiting room was clean and stocked with snacks and drinks. I didn't have to wait very long before my car was serviced and taken through the car wash. I will definitely use this location to service my car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Helpful"

- Subaru girl

When I come in for my 6 month checkups, Brian is always very attentive, and I know I am good to go when I leave there. Everyone is super friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, Hunter Jackson

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Issue was fixed after multiple visits"

- Drkod Verified Customer

Poor communication. My initial complaint was completely dismissed. They talked down to me and didn't listen to my concerns. They offered a routine service that wasn't needed because they didn't take the time to actually diagnose the problem. When I questioned them and refused the service then they reevaluated and found a leak (that they hadn't found and wouldn't have bothered to fix if I hadn't questioned them). Assured car was fixed. Pick up car. Two of my three issues were resolved by the fixed leak. Drove the hour and a half to my house to have the the exact same problem happen immediately. Called up there where the man argued with me that they had fixed all problems and then didn't want to schedule me in a timely fashion to get it looked at again. Treated me like I was making it up. After second trip (round trip 3 hours) and almost 4 days without my car, they identified a common problem (a bulletin had even been issued by Subaru over it). They fixed it that day and the car runs beautifully now. Overall, the problem is fixed but I was treated poorly. It could have been fixed on the first visit had they not treated me like I was making it up. Now my two year old vehicle has a repaired AC oring, new alternator, and tensioner belt. I will likely use a different location for all future maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel, Brian Eaton, Chris Peterson

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Piece of cake!"

- robertojas20 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful and really nice, from the woman who made my appointment, to the guys in the service, to the cashier. I even enjoyed the loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Goepel, Brian Eaton, Chris Peterson, Dominic Jarrett

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hones, Fast, Clean"

- Bren8854@gmail.com Verified Customer

I’ve always used this dealer for my service. On one occasion I used a different Subaru dealer. I was told I needed a lot of work (money) on my car. My dealer on north Lindbergh never tells me anything has to be done. He has made some recommendations and told me how long it could wait to be done. If they tell me I need work done, I believe them. I still receive emails from the other dealer telling me I’m past due on repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bet Choice"

- Quilter27

I’m a devoted Subaru owner and can’t imagine another car brand. I’ve bought at two dealerships, and Lou Fusz is definitely the best choice. The staff does everything they can to help me master all “the bells and whistles,” show friendliness, and are helpful. I can’t say enough good things about the new location and the facilities. They are very responsive to my service needs. They are accommodating of my schedule, respond quickly to messages, and make sure I understand and approve any maintenance. Total thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Eaton, Ignacio Gomez

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fast easy service"

- Dillon Verified Customer

I arrived 30 minutes early for my 6000 mile service, they were able to get me in and out quickly. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Not the closest Subaru dealer to my home, but the extra travel is well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal service"

- Subarubeliever

Just had my Outback serviced and as usual it was a great job. John Harmon and Otis Bolden were a pleasure to deal with. Courteous, efficient, and complete. You couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks guys and happy holidays to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Bolden

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- Helen

I always get good servive and that is why I always come back to Lou Fusz. John in the service dept is awesome. John usually takes care of any issues that I may have with kindness and concern for my safety and Chris Smith is totally the best sales person in the business. I went in for service on my 2013 Subaru and went home with a 2017 Subaru so he has to be good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$38,871

2018 Subaru Impreza

$26,133

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,426

2018 Subaru Outback

$39,273

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,617

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,471

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,553

2018 Subaru Impreza

$21,089