Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Harper
John Harper at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me

John Harper

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

I'm new in the car sales business, but have been a huge car enthusiast since I had Hot Wheels. I enjoy playing golf, my new truck and hanging out with family.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep and Uconnect expert

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of John Harper

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was great and communicative. i am very happy with my..."

- B2clones

Tom was great and communicative. i am very happy with my purchase. He kept in touch by text and I was able to get a lot of the logistics covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Vue

Apr 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business AND the review. Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant transaction. Would recommend to anyone we..."

- wwokie66

Very pleasant transaction. Would recommend to anyone we are very pleased with the Jeep Wrangler we purchased. Both John’s we excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell

Mar 16, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your business AND the kind words. We are glad to have both Johns on our team. Congrats on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to Chris Nikel looking for a Jeep Gladiator. I’d..."

- mcheatham

I came to Chris Nikel looking for a Jeep Gladiator. I’d been looking for several weeks and I found the perfect one! They were very helpful and not once pushy. I would recommend John to help you. Super nice guy and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard, Josh Buster

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were awesome. The vehicle was immaculate. I..."

- bjm121388

These guys were awesome. The vehicle was immaculate. I enjoyed the whole Tulsa OK experience. The staff recommended shopping and restaurants. They were very respectful and the prices were on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2..."

- Hippiegirl5673

Fantastic experience!!!!! My husband and I have bought 2 vehicles from Chris Nikel in the last 2 months- And let me say our experience has been awesome! Everyone goes above and beyond to help you with all of your needs!! We will not buy a car from any other dealer!! Highly recommend- if they can’t get you financed nobody can.. Cedric is fantastic to work with— he provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond to help you out- love everyone at Chris Nikel.. Thank you again Cedric and everyone that has helped us with our purchases.. Thank you 🙏 Kelly and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for your continued business, Kelly, and Michael! Thanks for taking the time to share your story. We can't make it without our great customers!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff"

- Chucksjeep

Sales staff very friendly and helpful , sold as advertised with very little hassle would definitely would come back . Jeep was delivered clean and features explained

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the stars, Chuck! We really appreciate your business. Congrats on your new Jeep!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickest car buying experience!"

- hbacon2575

John was a great salesman, very pleasant and easy to deal with, he did not make this a hassle, as most car dealerships do. I looked online and knew what I wanted to test drive before going in. I’ve been at the Chevy dealership for the past 5 years and am now in Love with my Jeep Cherokee Latitude. I will be going back for future purchases of a new vehicle. Loved the extremely fast transaction of purchasing my new Jeep. Thank you John Harper and the rest of Chris Nikel who made this so easy.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon "Fish" Fisher

Aug 05, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the good review. We appreciate it and we know John does too. Congrats on the new Jeep...be looking out for all of those Jeep waves!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,745
2019 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,988
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,780
2021 Dodge Challenger
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,690
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $68,988
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD