About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hurley.
John Hurley
John Hurley, Sales, Baron Honda
4.7

John Hurley

Sales

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of John Hurley

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new CRV"

- Scamp123

I worked with John and he new his stuff! I would recommend this dealership. John made me a great deal on adding the roof rack. John took his time and explained the vehicles features in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Hurley is a consummate professional"

- Adam

My wife and I walked into Baron Honda last week, on our way to buy a new Subaru. We had a 2010 Subaru Forester, and we were not planning on switching, but we wanted to see what Honda had to offer, since parts are so much cheaper for Honda than Subaru (and we needed to replace the head gasket on the Forester, thus the new car). As we pulled in, we looked at each other and basically said that if anyone is too salesy, we're out. John was the first to greet us. We told him we were just looking, and he left us alone. After a bit, we started to ask him some questions. He was straight up and honest with us. We really took a liking to the 2018 Honda CRV EX. Eventually we got to talking about price. We are USAA members, and we were able to get a price that couldn't be beat. We got so many options for the car, it was amazing. He never tried to push anything on us. He just sold us a car. We love our new CRV. Far and away, he is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. Thank you John, we need more people like you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelent"

- jeannie77

good customer service. great salesman.would recommend to family and friends. price was great. picking up the car was short and easy. everything was explained in easy to understand langaue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent new CRV buying experience"

- Mrswatermill

John Hurley made buying my new 2018 CRV a straightforward and smooth experience from start to finish. He is plain-spoken, friendly without being smarmy, and he quoted a good price from the getgo without the foolishness that other dealers put me through. Furthermore, he knows the car inside out and has been both efficient and patient in teaching me the details of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gave me what I asked for"

- Vicki

I received a letter saying they could get me into a brand new Honda for the same loan payment. That is exactly what happened. I traded in my 2014 Accord for a 2018 Accord. Thank you Dustin Resto for listening and John Hurley for explaining all the gadgets beautifully!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Brian715

Baron Honda is a great dealership who always takes care of me when I go to buy a car.steve jasuta and John Hurley I highly recommend,they both helped me and were honest with me and got me in a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Jasuta

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"termination of lease"

- CBHonda

We terminated our 2015 lease with Mitsubishi. Your sales representative, John, was extremely helpful. He handled everything for us and we had a new lease with Honda the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant buying experience at Baron Honda"

- John D

Shopping around for a replacement for our Toyota Prius and asked for the ePrice on a Honda Accord Hybrid listed on Baron Honda's website. Went in the next day and was handed over to John Hurley. John was very pleasant to deal with. Showed us the vehicle I had inquired about and was very knowledgeable about it's features. I later got a very good price on the same vehicle at another dealership. After I shared that with John he responded the next day with an attractive price that sealed the deal for us. Two days later John had the car ready and we closed the deal. John is knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Turner

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service department and technicians "

- CDOLOROSO Verified Customer

The service department and the mechanical technician are a great group of individuals who fixed my vehicles issue in a day and had me back in my car hours after dropping off. Vehicle issue made me, mechanic tech , and service staff laugh. Squirrels made a little feeding area in my intake which was not allowing engine to work to capacity , tech found the issue and solved the issue .thanks everyone at baron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Mtbker

I am not one to really write reviews, but this was such a great experience of honesty that other people should know about Baron Honda. I dealt with a young man John Hurley who was friendly, kind ,knowledgeable and honest. Also Theresa Neikam finance manager was like a well oiled machine. Nice to go to a place where you get told the truth with no unwanted surprises at the end. Thank you John Hurley and Baron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

1
1 - 10 of 15 results