About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Jaso.
John Jaso
John Jaso, Sales Representative, Gulf Coast Toyota
5.0

John Jaso

Sales Representative

Gulf Coast Toyota

3000 N Highway
Angleton, TX 77515

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of John Jaso

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ngray

We were impressed with the great customer service without the high pressure sales pitch which is what we experienced at the other dealerships we visited. Paulette was exceptional. She is patient and well versed in the car we were looking at buying. She has a great personality and a great sense of humor. John the finance manager was also very patient as we had questions and decisions about extended warranty options. No one rushed us. On the contrary they were more focused on taking care and making sure we were comfortable and confident in our new car. Price wise they were actually better than dealerships in Houston.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulette Kovarnik

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- rich827

I wanted to Thank Mike Hamlin and all the employees at Gulf Coast Toyota for making my new vehicle purchase a great experience, from trade in to purchase. I would recommend Gulf Coast Toyota to anyone looking for a stress free experience and a great value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mylius, Mike Hamlin

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- dritchie40

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Gulf Coast Toyota and I will continue to do that. Great people, great service! I am never disappointed after leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamlin, Jason Gibson

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- TXFamilyof5

The dealership is willing to help you out with the best vehicle to suite your needs. They want to put you into something that you want and not just sell you the most expensive item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chauncy Cadenhead, Lisa Aguilar

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience, friendly and very helpful personal"

- venyvydyvyncy

nice and clean facilities, staff very courteous,good inventory I found what I was looking for, it takes a little while waiting for final step, but I think is the same on every dealership when they process the info and paper work; other than that I am very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Easy going and a pleasure"

- happy by

It was a pleasure doing business. I refered my dad to Mr. Dean and he bought a truck also. Y'all were very helpful. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dean

March 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Early in 2013 my wife and I were thinking about replacing..."

- Safety4you

Early in 2013 my wife and I were thinking about replacing our 2007 Mazda CX7, we look on line and did some comparisons on different vehicles. But we always went back to the Toyota Avalon. I had purchased a 2012 Ford F150 from John Jaso in June 2012 and really liked how both he and the Gulf Coast went out of their way to get me the vehicle I really wanted and for the best possible price. When we decided to go and see the 2013 Avalon and do a test drive, I called John to see if he could help us out. We meet John on Saturday afternoon and started looking at vehicles, settling on the Toyota Avalon. We were amazed by how nice the car really was. We had test driven a couple of other Toyota vehicles, but when we sat in the Avalon, we had the choice made for us. I was getting late in the day and John and the finance team worked their magic so we could drive the Avalon home that evening. I really appreciate the approach that John has with his customers, he will ask the right question to try and find the perfect fit for you and your pocket book. And all while being very curtious and respectful of myself and my family. Great work John Jaso, and the Gulf Coast team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2013

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us! John is an excellent employee and truly goes above and beyond for his customers. We strive to have friendly, respectful and knowledgeable employees, and we are glad you could see it! We hope you are enjoying your 2013 Avalon! Peter Kohler- eBusiness Director

September 16, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Well for starters,Mr. Batson was professional about his..."

- alphaomega1

Well for starters,Mr. Batson was professional about his job and acted quickly on financing my vehicle and was very satisfy on the purchase. Would highly recommend more clients to Mr. Batson and Gulf Coast Autopark. Keep up the great work Roger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2012

Gulf Coast Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting Gulf Coast Toyota, we appreciate your business and taking the time to leave a positive review. We know you will enjoy your vehicle, and we thank you for your recommendation. Roger is a great member of the team, glad to hear you agree! For special discounts on your next visit with us, visit our Facebook and Twitter! Peter Kohler, eBusiness Director pkohler@gulfcoast.net

1
1 - 8 of 8 results