Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Justice
John Justice at Tri-State Ford

John Justice

General Manager

Tri-State Ford

1900 East I-40
Amarillo, TX 79103

5.0
68 Reviews

68 Reviews of John Justice

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy..."

- velezjuan123

Was easy as could be for a first time buyer. Wacy Williams, James diaz,Rick Cantu, and John Justice just made it stress free and was able to get my first car and many more to come from Tri-State Ford in Amarillo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Rick Cantu , James diaz

Dec 30, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can do for you.

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, paperwork was streamlined and quick. Mr...."

- monicagzm22

Great service, paperwork was streamlined and quick. Mr. Diaz, went above and beyond to put us in a new truck, with the features we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams

Dec 02, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review Monica! We are so glad that the Tri-State Ford team could assist you. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with, very accommodating. Great service!!..."

- acctcowgirl

Easy to work with, very accommodating. Great service!! It took me a while to find that perfect car but Tri-State had it. I love my new Ford Expedition!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Salter

Sep 29, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to work with John and Jesus Sauceda...."

- 11kdneal

What a pleasure to work with John and Jesus Sauceda. They knocked it out of the park, friendly, simple and they went far and above what was expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is anything else that our team can assist you with.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have..."

- HammarTyme

Jason Ratliff and Rick Cantu... best xxxx people i have met In a very long time. Came in and told them what i wanted. Put me in a vehicle straight away and loves it. No hassle to buy. Just giving what you ask for. Very knowledgeable. Would 10/10 again. Peace out gene messer. You could learn a thing or 2 from these guys. Straight talk, no bs. Highly recommend. Wish i had gone sooner and. Not wasted 2 buys from gene messer ford. Will return again. You wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rick Cantu , Jason Ratliff

Jul 15, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad the Tri-State Ford team could assist you!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Bishop was very informative about the vehicles I..."

- pamsmith741

Michael Bishop was very informative about the vehicles I was looking at on line. He was very patient with me while I changed my mind a few times. Within a few hours I have my new Ford Expedition delivered to me. Great team to work with. This is the second Expedition I have bought from them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Michael Bishop

May 06, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Pam, we are so glad that our team could assist you. Thank you for the review!

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful..."

- Jamie Chase

Gary Salter is an excellent salesman! He was very helpful and everything went smoothly. Wacey Williams covered everything we needed to know. Was very patient with us. Very impressed with how quick everything went and how fast the approval was. John Justice we are very excited about our new car and we appreciate your help! 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wacey Williams, Gary Salter

Mar 31, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Jamie, thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that our team could help you and congratulate you on the new vehicle.

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landon miller and the rest of the Tristate Ford team were..."

- Expedition

Landon miller and the rest of the Tristate Ford team were great to deal with. My only negative was how poorly the new vehicle detail was. The chrome was still cloudy and dirty with water streaks all over the car. They did promise that I could come back another day (because we had to leave) and they would make it right. Which is why I gave them 5 stars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey , Landon Miller

Feb 26, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

We apologize for the issues you experienced at our dealership, and are happy to know our team helped make things right. If you have any further issues, please contact our store and ask for management. Thank you.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Landon Miller and Gary Salter for making my..."

- Pam

Thank you to Landon Miller and Gary Salter for making my new car purchase everything I could have asked for. I would highly recommend both of these sales people to anyone looking for a new or previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rhonda Rose

Feb 24, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Pam for your review and congrats on the new vehicle.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price and service- everyone was very helpful with..."

- Vicki

Great price and service- everyone was very helpful with the purchase of my new truck! I will definitely buy all my future vehicles at Tri State

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Humphrey, Rick Cantu

Feb 05, 2020

Tri-State Ford responded

Thank you Vicki for the review. We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results