Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Keefe.
John Keefe
John Keefe at Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

John Keefe | Page 5

Product Specialist

Phillips Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3440 S Pine Ave
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

49 Reviews of John Keefe

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought 2018 jeep right price no hassles "

- jeep 2018 love it

shopped around 6 different dealerships . most were pushy.. was not fun.. I bought 2018 jeep at Phillips Chrysler because of John Keefe. He was straight up.. nice guy took great care of me!! came in two thousand dollars cheaper .. John Keefe was OUTSTANDING!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car purchase I've made in years."

- Mrbkr70

Purchased this vehicle after returning from a military mobilization. I live in Atlanta and flew in to purchase vehicle..shout out to my salesperson, John Keefe, who met me at the airport and took me to the dealership...we're talking about at least an hour drive. Upon arrival eveything was in order, the vehicle was exactly as advertised and I was driving back to GA in no time. Although I had a pretty good rate the dealership was able to find an even lower one. These guys are very professional and go out of their way to provide great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Phillips

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth sale "

- cts

not pressured. friendly like talking to an old friend . made the buying of my truck very enjoyable. when my wife is ready for her new car we will be back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- Asok3

I had the pleasure to meet John Keefe and Erica Himes at Phillips. They both took their time and answered any questions I had. Both were very knowledgeable and made my experience extremely comfortable. Kevin Roberts finished up the deal and explained everything very well and was quick to do so. It was honestly enjoyable to buy a car not a headache. I will be back for any further purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roberts, Todd Phillips, Erica Himes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good to deal with"

- Hank

We were back and forth with some numbers and thought about checking out other dealers.I called John Keefe one last time and we were able to get it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hoff

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great vehicles. "

- ROF1993

Bought a van out right. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and well maintained. Sales man was fantastic and honest. Him and his wife both work there and have been doing great things there for a long time. Their confidence and personality lead my purchase and I couldn’t be happier. I came from Jacksonville, FL and would recommend the drive if needed to purchase from this location, it’ll be worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Leonard

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty, and what’s best for the customers!"

- Steve

What a great and honest guy that’s not out to just make a buck. He truly ares and will go out of his wY to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attention by John Keefe"

- Eratican

John Keefe has a great amount of product knowledge. He is attentive and puts you at ease right away. There is no pressure from him, just a genuine attitude towards the customer. I definitely would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good visit "

- Markus23

Even short staffed at the time we were told greeted and told we would be seen soon. Shortly after John Keefe helped us find the vehicle we had been serching for and did EVERYTHING he could to get us the deal we needed. He was nice and made me feel like a friend or family would. Next time you are car shopping stop by and ask for John you will sure to be taken good care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Leonard, Todd Phillips, Dennis Ross

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,635
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,450
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,240
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,485
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,010
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,020
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD