Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Kerl.
John Kerl
John Kerl, Master Certified, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre
5.0

John Kerl

Master Certified, Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre

650 Sunrise Highway
Rockville Centre, NY 11570

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of John Kerl

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience!"

- Lynettex

This has been the best experience for my family in purchasing a car! I have never met such kind, caring and knowledgeable sales people in my life. Bob truly made us feel comfortable in picking out a car and getting the best price! He went above and beyond for us about every question we had. John helped us with the financial aspect of it and it was the most smooth experience I have ever had. He gave the best advice for our wants and needs. They were both very friendly as well! I will definitely be back when need be and I will definitely be recommending both, Bob and John to all my family and friends! Thank you for all your help, you both are highly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Cannarsa

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Our clients become our family so we will always offer the best options. Bob and John and the rest of the team are happy to have been part of this fantastic experience. Welcome to the family and thank you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience Purchasing Experience"

- whutch34

Jerone was extremely knowledgeable and flexible with me during my recent visit to purchase a new Mercedes Benz. I had a price in mind and as you all know the cost of Mercedes Benz has increased over the last few years. Jeron was able to get me into a new car within a reasonable price range of my budget. When my car was ready for the delivery, he took me for a drive and showed me all the functionality of my new car and was extremely patient as adapted to the new features. A great person to work with, he is easy going and extremely patient. I would recommend that anyone that is in the process of getting a new car to speak to Jerone. Extremely happy with the white glover service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

On behalf of Jerone, thank you for the fantastic review. We appreciate the business and look forward to a great relationship.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They won me over!"

- Harleyrider437@

First let me start by saying I'm not one to write reviews but when your expectation are far exceeded it desires recognition. Rashad has been great to work with! I have never had a Mercedes until last year went I walked in one later evening just before 8PM, I had no idea that the showroom closed at that time. We were looking for a third vehicle. Rashad suggest since it was only going to be used less than the other cars concern pre-owned. When I asked what time does the showroom close he said, that it closed and he stayed with us. Needless to said we did purchase a pre-owned GL450 and I ended up purchasing a AMG GTS. Then two months later I purchase an AMG S63 what a car! Then when I needed a vehicle for my business I purchased a Sprinter. Rashad mentioned he had something I might be interested in. So he showed me a beautiful AMG GLS63. So I traded in the GL450 which I only had for about a year for the AMG GLS63, Rashad and John Kerl, Finance Manager made the numbers work! Then when my daughter needed help with a vehicle, we went back to Mercedes-Benz of RVC. The dealership a place that I can trust and purchase a GLA250 for my daughter. I never owned a Mercedes, well i guess I'm hooked and a customer for life since I purchase 6 vehicles in the last year. Rashad in sales, Jen Romano my service advisor and John Kerl, Finance Manager at MBRVC I consider them as trusted advisors. Bravo!!! MBRVC, Bravo!!! on a great team and making feel as I'm part of the family. George G. --

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Gambol , Jen Romano

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Harleyrider437@ we are honored to be part of this journey with you. You and your family rely on us to be your trusted advisors and we promise to deliver that everytime. Thank you for choosing us and please enjoy your Mercedes-Benz driving experience.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 AMG GLC43 Coupe Delivery was Top Notch!"

- scottjknox

Bill Mehrkens from MB of Rockville Centre was excellent. We took European Delivery of our 2019 Mercedes Benz AMG GLC43 Coupe and the experience was excellent. Bill frequently checked in throughout the process to ensure there were no hiccups...and there weren't. John Kerl made financing a smooth and easy process. And, the "re-delivery" once the vehicle arrived in the United States at the delivery center in Hempstead, NY was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Mehrkens

May 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Rockville Centre responded

Isn't the European Delivery a fantastic experience? Your 2019 AMG GLC43 Coupe is a beauty and we are delighted to have been part of that process. Enjoy!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Glier is the best!"

- Annie

I highly recommend George Glier! This is the 3rd Mercedes I have leased with him and would not go to another person or dealership. Working with him is great. He is highly experienced- Mercedes Master Certified, a true professional, and always focused on helping with best pricing and model to fit my needs. Ask for George you will be happy you did!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Strahl

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Belzer12

The experience at Mercedes RC was exceptional. From the girls at the desk to the checkout. Especially Craig German, Mike Chase, John Kerl and Josh in checkout

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig German, Michael Chase , Josh

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""A Truly wonderful experience""

- Sinlessmiss

Excellent experience at Mercedes of RVC. George Glier is a true professional, he worked above and beyond my expectations to make my 2nd lease work for me. He is extremely knowledgeable and provided top notch service! Everyone involved with my deal was very helpful and committed to ensuring I experienced the best service possible and ALL done with a warm, welcoming and GENUINE SMILE from beginning to end. I truly enjoyed and appreciate my experience with George Glier and the RVC team. I LOVE my BEAUTIFUL New Mercedes! Thank You George, My New Year is Happier! LeShawn W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Glier, Michael Piecorella, Michael Chase

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an exceptional experience with George Glier"

- bellagi30

George Glier is a fantastic, honest and patient person. This is my seventh leased car with George Glier. He knows us so well! George has always been reliable and fair. He came into the dealership on his vacation day to prepare the car for us. I feel comfortable talking to and calling George anytime with questions I may have. He always responds promptly. He is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend George Glier. I also dealt with John regarding the financing of the vehicle. He as well very easy to talk to and clear when explaining.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Glier , Gasper

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Stressfree Experience "

- Stephen_913

I’d like to take a moment to express my appreciation and experience with George Glier. I was looking to upgrade from my CLA to a different class. Within a week, George had me driving out of the dealership the day before Thanksgiving. George was more than helpful, he went above and beyond with his time and patience. He was 100% real with me about everything prior to leasing the car. He knew everything and even more about the car, however it wasn’t just about the sale. Every feature and option I was looking to have, he made possible in choosing the right car. Additionally, he was always there to answer my call or to call me back when needed. I would highly recommend working with George, as well as the team at Mercedes Benz of Rockville Centre. Many thanks to them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Glier, MBRVC Management

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"God bless, peace."

- MrDanaShamellFolks

I bought my first new car in 2013 and it's an S Class thanks To Mr. Chase, he even has a good sense of humor, he helped me with my trade and my extended warranties, Mr Krul seems nice too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chase

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (629 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,507

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,592

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$158,659

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$95,529

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$76,464

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,451

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$75,787