Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Lennon.
John Lennon
John Lennon at Wholesale Inc.
4.9

John Lennon

Finance Manager

Wholesale Inc.

8037 Eastgate Blvd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Contact Me

I'm lucky to be married to a great lady that shares the same interests as my self. We have two dogs that take up a lot of our free time, and enjoy getting out on our Harley Davidson, whenever possible. Love meeting and helping new people on a daily basis, its what makes this job fun, as well as rewarding.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ATTENDED JMA SCHOOL FOR FINANCE MANAGERS

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

147 Reviews of John Lennon

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer who is thrilled with my Jeep purchase...."

- Kim_lawson

Repeat customer who is thrilled with my Jeep purchase. Derrick was great to work with and very helpful in every way! A seamless and fast experience, Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Brennon, Derrick Wilson

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really love my new Chrysler Pacifica I purchased here...."

- Angela

I really love my new Chrysler Pacifica I purchased here. Everyone was friendly, helpful and the process was smooth and quick. Be sure to check them out when you’re ready to buy your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- cuda

When i went to the dealer to look at the vehicle i had seen on the internet i spoke with Derick and he was fantastic to work with. He made the buying experience easy fun and enjoyable. He did not pressure me like a most salesman do. He is fantastic!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Go Gators 🐊

Derrick Wilson did a very good job. He made our experience enjoyable and personable. We enjoyed working with him as it was easy and quick. He didn’t pressure us at all which is awesome to me as I’m not the biggest on high pressured sales people. Very nice guy and we had some in common- Go Gators 🐊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Null, Derrick Wilson

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually an entertaining experience!!"

- VolsLovinLou

Derrick Wilson as salesman. Fun to work with - and didn’t pressure us when we left one night to sleep on it! We came back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Wilson

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Folks!! Great Buying Experience!!! "

- BadBrad

The team at the Mt.Juliet, TN Wholesale Inc are Top Notch!!! Professional Car Salesman Derrick Wilson went above and beyond handling any details and questions I had through the whole car buying experience. Derrick made me feel like family and a great friend I can trust and count on in all my future car purchases.! Finance Manager John Lennon a true professional in his trade worked diligently in search of the best credit terms available for me! Together Derrick and John and the rest of the Wholesale Inc staff create a team you want on your side of the desk in any vehicle purchases you make. "Great Team! Great Buying Experience"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service every time "

- Amy

Jamie was awesome to work with. Both my husband and I bought our vehicles through Jamie. He made the process super easy and we had many laughs. Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sniderhan

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car after accident "

- Vick 2009inches

Was looking online at a Subaru after my car was totaled in accident. Jamie emailed me with 20 minutes with a car that matched what I was looking for. I was at a local Subaru dealership looking at cars at the time. The price I paid for a full optioned 2018 Outback was less than the dealership was asking for a 3 year old base model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sniderhan

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy low pressure car buying"

- The Truman Family

We recently bought our first family suv. We went to Wholesale Inc. in Mt. Juliet, TN. Jaime Sniderhan was the associate who helped us throughout the entire search/buy process. He listened well to what we did and did not want in a vehicle. He never pressured us to buy from him and even encourageed us to look at other dealerships for comparison. We bought our suv through him but it was sight unseen. He helped us get through the nervousness of making that large a purchase by ensuring we knew all we could about the vehicle, lots of pics and assured us if it was mechanically off we were losed from the deal. The vehicle came and we were excited to see it was as we were told. The whole transaction was smooth and issue free. We very much recommend Jaime Sniderhan to anyone else who wants to buy a car! Please use our name to tell him we sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sniderhan

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd buy from Wholesale Inc."

- Baileyw

This is my 3rd buy from wholesale. They have always helped me to find something inside my budget and in the payment range I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Holland

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (1342 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,394

Used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $25,995

2018 Nissan Murano

$25,995

Used 2013 Ford Mustang car, priced at $18,394

2013 Ford Mustang

$18,394

Used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,294

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,294

Used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $47,969

2016 Dodge Challenger

$47,969

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $40,969

2014 GMC Sierra 3500

$40,969

Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $50,995

2018 Cadillac CT6

$50,995

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $24,969

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$24,969