About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Leung.
John Leung
John  Leung, Assistant Sales Manager, Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
5.0

John Leung

Assistant Sales Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I was born in Hong Kong and came to America in 1967. I can speak Cantonese. I've been with Zimbrick for 14 years. I am a Zimbrick Elite member for 12 years. I enjoy golfing and spending time with family and friends. "Treat others as you would like other to treat you"

Dealership Experience

15 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified.

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of John Leung

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jdisc

John was very knowledgeable, patient, kind, and helpful. He never pressured us and made the entire process of purchasing a new vehicle as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Beware of their in house inspection"

- SteveKnoll

I recently purchased a used BMW from the Zimbrick Eastside location and the purchase of the car was great. The sales man was not pushy and worked with me on the price so I am happy about that portion of my purchase. However I am very disappointed that after only a couple thousand miles after the purchase I have to replace my brakes. They told me when I purchased the car that their mechanics look over the car prior to selling them but any good mechanic would be able to tell that the brake pads were almost shot. The fact that I purchased a car that needs brakes before an oil change is not acceptable in my book. If you are about to purchase a car from Zimbrick you may want to have a 3rd party check the car over prior to purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Cargirl, Mary 123

All the sales people were very professional and knowledgeable So we would buy at Zimbrick again because sales and service people very nice and courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fair"

- Prue718

Zimbrick was fair and friendly. Made car buying a breeze. Service options are on site. Would buy from again. I love my new car. Thank you Zimbrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Happy car buyer

Honestly one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had, thank you John. He worked with me and was very helpful with me on everything I wanted. Once again Thank you John L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"?"

- cb67fk Verified Customer

I'm very happy with the experience, even though I do not like buying a new vehicle! The dealership was well maintained, service was very informative (as was my salesman) and the waiting area for service appears to be comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai review"

- smj55 Verified Customer

This is the 6th Hyundai I have purchased from Zimrick - 3 from Zimbrick West & 3 from Zimbrick East. Always have had great experience with the purchase and excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great job"

- deanandjo Verified Customer

John did a great job. He worked with our schedule and worked with us to get a price we all could agree on. Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, helpful, no pressure"

- Denise

I was very happy to look at used cars at zimbrick. John was knowledgable, honest and patient when I decided to think about the cars overnight. The helpful, no pressure approach made me want to come back the next day and buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car for price of most older used cars"

- Dcottosen

I have bought several cars from zimbrics over the last few years Last car I bought from Don Millers. It was a terrible experience. very high pressure sales experience. zimbrics have top notch sales and service. Bought six new cars over the years. Tom was very helpful in our purchasing process David Ottosen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Accent

$10,989

2016 Hyundai Elantra

$12,389

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,990

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$15,989

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$13,989

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$15,989

2012 Hyundai Tucson

$8,999

2016 Volkswagen Golf

$12,989