About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Leung.
John Leung
John  Leung, Assistant Sales Manager, Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside
5.0

John Leung

Assistant Sales Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside

5433 Wayne Terrace
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me

I was born in Hong Kong and came to America in 1967. I can speak Cantonese. I've been with Zimbrick for 14 years. I am a Zimbrick Elite member for 12 years. I enjoy golfing and spending time with family and friends. "Treat others as you would like other to treat you"

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified.

Languages Spoken

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of John Leung

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I have ever been to"

- Fatoumata

They helped me find a car with everything I needed and wanted in my price range. John was extremely nice and answered all of my questions throughly and made I got a car that I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Time"

- pickles24

The service was excellent. The staff were nice and helpful. They also explained everything well and in a way everyone could understand. Everything was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First brand new car!"

- Firstcar1

I've never had a new car and I'm so excited to have my new 2018 Hyundai Sonata and John at Zimbrick made it easy and seamless from start to finish. He was awesome and I highly reccomend him to anybody in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and personal"

- Pete

John was very personable and was able to answer all our questions. Another thing we appreciated was that we never felt pressured into making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peasy!!"

- Wisco-Hyundai18

By far, this was the most stress free car purchase I ever experienced! John was very helpful and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and made this a pleasant transaction. I would definitely recommend John and Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Fred and Mary

We worked with John on the purchase of the Elantra. He is great to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, and experienced. On the test drive he directed us through a nice combination of city streets, side roads and 4 lane highways. It was a really good way to get the feel of the car on all the various types of roads. I knew that the purchase price included a rebate from Hyundai, but was not aware that there was an additional rebate for Veterans. John informed us of this and we saved another $500! John made sure that we understood all the controls in the audio system and assisted us in setting up the blue tooth connection. Again, great experience, great guy to wok with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Satisfied Customer

Working with John Leung was a smooth process. He made car buying very comfortable. The selection of vehicles available was more than adequate for making an easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless"

- JSSimon9147

John was our ideal salesman. We showed up with the car ready to be test driven. We asked for a different color and he immediately ran out onto the lot and pulled it up. There wasn’t a moment where I felt John was more worried about the sale than our needs. John gave us a good price for trade-in value and was able to get our monthly payments where they needed to be. We will be visiting John again when our other vehicle needs upgrading.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car purchase"

- JessPer

John was friendly, very helpful, and accommodating with my first car purchase. The overall experience was excellent, not in the least bit stressful. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with!"

- meg123

We had a great experience working with John and everyone at Hyundai Eastside. They were very respectful of time time and answered all of out questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Vande Zande

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,400

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,950

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,950

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,642

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,246

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,291

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,750

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$18,377