About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Little .
John Little
John Little , Service Director, Hyundai of New Port Richey
4.9

John Little

Service Director

Hyundai of New Port Richey

3936 US-19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of John Little

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"scheduled service"

- DIVEDOC_3402 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly smiles. Dealership always seems like it is ready to help in any way. Customer service is great. Happy Holidays to all and thanks you again for the positive experience with you. I look forward to my G-80's next service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Ippolito, Katrina Heilig

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience!! Awesome customer service!"

- j-little Verified Customer

Hyundai of New Port Richey has always delivered the best customer service to our family!! We have been customers with Hyundai of New Richey for several years! Thank you for all you do!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service Department"

- jwnicola11 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure bringing the vehicle in for service. I will always continue to service my Genesis at this location. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.V. Nicolas, Andrew Hutchinson

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tune up"

- KARENG2013 Verified Customer

Once again nothing but excellent service from John Little! Detail orientated, honest, and trusting. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else for service! I trust John and his expert opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy"

- TONYBISESTI Verified Customer

You Service Dept is always good experience, very kind and knowledgeable associates and very accomadating. Clean facility, respectful of wait times, would recommend to to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purches"

- jstarstream Verified Customer

The day i got my new car it went so smooth. Robert Hamm sales made me feel like a freind. and the man that helped me with the paper work it was fast and eazy . thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JOSH.MCCABE50 Verified Customer

The service, sales, and parts staff are amazing I would recommend them to everyone one I know. The service department was amazing and the detail was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Saraelizabeth Verified Customer

The service department was very friendly and attentive. They were so friendly and got me in and out in a timely manner. I will definitely be coming back for all of my car service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family oriented and everyone had integrity "

- KLARSH Verified Customer

Everyone there from the sales person to The used car manager and your service department we’re very very kind and helpful. Your salesman went over every bit of options on a car with my wife so she knew how to run everything in it very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!!"

- richedaughtry Verified Customer

Thanks Drew and the whole team at the new car store, Had a great experience with the team. My car was done and washed in a very short time. Will be back. Thanks again Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (818 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G80

$58,120

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,510

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,860

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,855

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070