Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Malcolm.
John Malcolm
John Malcolm at McDonald Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

John Malcolm

Sales Management

McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me
Call
Email

42 Reviews of John Malcolm

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were..."

- 5150

Absolutely amazing! Love the staff! The parts guys were just the best ever! Shout out to the whole team for keep a positive attitude and smiling all the time! Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the McDonald Volkswagen team. Stay safe, and we hope to see you again down the road!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar customer service all around! From the initial..."

- nburg

Stellar customer service all around! From the initial internet inquiry to the home delivery of my car, it was a pleasure. My super attentive salesman (Harrison!!) and the extremely personable finance manager (Bernard!!) made it a fun transaction, super easy and I got a used car at a very fair price that I'm excited about! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake , Harrison, Bernard

Feb 18, 2021

McDonald Volkswagen responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that Harrison and Bernard made your car-buying experience so special. Welcome to the McDonald Volkswagen family, and enjoy your new-to-you vehicle!

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about..."

- Flynn

Exceptional service, I could tell they really cared about me as a customer. I will continue to purchase vehicles from McDonald Volkswagen and refer anyone I know to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Routon, Scott McGrew, DJ Lawson, Michael Barnett, David Ward, Bernard Brake , Rodney Schluter

Oct 08, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Flynn, for reviewing McDonald Volkswagen! We're proud to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you next time!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delership has a great selection of new vehicles. It's a..."

- Brian

Delership has a great selection of new vehicles. It's a quick process for Financing, they take some info and you will know your approval options in minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Fiftal

Sep 03, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Brian - Thanks for the review! It is great to hear that you found what you were looking for at McDonald Volkswagen. Safe travels and we hope to work with you again down the road!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Case made my buying experience amazing and I can..."

- R32tiguan

Stephen Case made my buying experience amazing and I can not thank him enough for how simple and easy he made it for us. He worked with us until I was able to find exactly what I wanted and needed in my price range. I will be recommending him to everyone I know looking for a VW. The whole team at vw made us feel very taken care of the entire time we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernard Brake

Aug 14, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at McDonald Volkswagen, and we will certainly let Stephen know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was super easy. I was able to shop..."

- KimD

The entire process was super easy. I was able to shop online, and do all communication through phone calls, text messages and emails. I live about 4.5 hours away and work a lot. Tanner was willing to meet me half way so I didn't have to make the entire trip after work. That made it worth everything. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Fiftal

Jun 29, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Hi Kim, thanks for stopping by to review McDonald Volkswagen. It's wonderful to hear that Tanner was so accommodating and made the purchase of your vehicle so smooth. Enjoy your new ride!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Process"

- kendall

This was my first experience buying a new car and McDonald VW made it painless and simple. Mike Barnett answered every question we had and gave us such good information about the Atlas (which we ended up buying). John helped us locate the exact model and style we wanted. I would recommend McDonald VW to anyone looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett

May 26, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Kendall, thank you for the review! We are so glad Mike and John provided the exceptional service we strive for at McDonald Volkswagen. Enjoy your Volkswagen Atlas!

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job with the tranactionDelivery was nice and clean..."

- Mehdi

Good job with the tranaction Delivery was nice and clean car The sales person worked hard to complete they filled up the tank and offered help to understand the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Christensen, Bernard Brake

May 12, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review McDonald Volkswagen! We hope that you are loving your new vehicle!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great! He was Very helpful and easy to work..."

- Melissa_schmittmelincolo

John was great! He was Very helpful and easy to work with! He listened to what I wanted and called back when he said he would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to review McDonald Volkswagen. We're thrilled to hear that John took care of you during every step of the purchasing process. Safe driving!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good buying experience"

- Defenseman94

I worked with Hans for a couple of weeks and set up test drives of certain cars, but ended up buying a different model but he was patient with me as I made up my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Kuhlmann

Mar 30, 2020

McDonald Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Hans at McDonald Volkswagen. Our team is committed to taking care of our guests during every step and we are glad that came true for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $31,970

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,970

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,970

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,970

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,370

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,370

used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,770

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$18,770

used 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,970

2020 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,970

used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $12,370

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$12,370