About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Malloch.
John Malloch
John Malloch, Service Advisor, Clay Subaru
4.8

John Malloch

Service Advisor

Clay Subaru

842 Providence Hwy
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of John Malloch

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Second Car from Clay"

- Beviecrocker

Was happy with the experience I had with both sales and service with my first car, that I went back when we needed another. The price was good, the process was easy. Joe Rizzo’s enthusiasm for the new features in the Outback made the experience fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caporizzo

Jun 19, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

It's great to hear Joe provided you with an enjoyable buying experience! We sincerely value your business, and look forward to your next visit!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are dealing with John for a long time very happy ."

- ROMANBUR Verified Customer

A very good group of people . Always ready to help special seniors. We were with different shops Before did not have any luck. Since met John Malloch we do not go anywhere else. Thx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We are glad to hear you enjoy working with John and our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Dept."

- subarulove Verified Customer

I love the service department here... I've been going there since 1995 and from the Service Manager to the Technicians... they've always treated me and my Subaru like family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you for always choosing Clay Subaru as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service and experience. "

- JMLIPSY Verified Customer

From the greeting to my departure the entire experience was fantastic. I own three cars of various manufacturers and you take care of all three beautifully. John, my service rep, is very professional and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!! Thank you for such a great experience. Jonathan Lipsy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

It is great to hear you had such a positive experience with us! We look forward to your next visit!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to wait a long time "

- Nareshii Verified Customer

Went in for scheduled service. They did a good job, but I had to wait a long time as they were overbooked. Price was not inexpensive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We appreciate your patience. If there is ever anything else we can assist you with, please let us know.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great in some ways."

- TCHUTE1 Verified Customer

I have dealt with Clay Subaru for years. Their service department is wonderful. Cant say the same about the same about the particular salesperson who helped me buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

We appreciate the many years of your business! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"check fluids"

- Hope Eliot Verified Customer

The service people could not have been nicer. The car is just 2 months but my husband was concerned some fluids were low. They checked everything and topped off the fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Clay Subaru responded

It is always great to hear positive feedback from our clients! Come back and see us again any time!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- GRANX4 Verified Customer

I was greeted warmly, the intake process was efficient and I was kept updated during the whole process. I knew my car was in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy Peasy"

- LYNRUB Verified Customer

Dropped off my car for its 6000 mi service, it was done immediately. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My family has owned many Subaru’s and we think they are the best and safest car ever built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Saulnier

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Grams Verified Customer

I called for an appointment to have a plug put in my tire. John said to bring it in. I thought I would have to wait a few days. I was in and out within an hour. No worries about having a flat now! I have dealt with John before. Very efficient and personable. Nice working with subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$34,007

2018 Subaru Impreza

N/A

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,387

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,641

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437

2019 Subaru Legacy

$23,842

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,437