About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Manson.
John Manson
John Manson, New Car Sales Manager, Ciocca Honda
4.7

John Manson

New Car Sales Manager

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of John Manson

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- HondaGuy717

I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Pilot EX-L to a Touring and did with the help of Tom Calianno and Matt Buller. These two were very polite and excellent to work with. Matt went over all the new features in the Touring that I didn’t have in the EX-L. I would like to thank both Matt and Tom for all their time and outstanding service. I also would like to thank Brian Lewis and John Manson, they came out and introduced themselves and also were very polite and helpful with my new purchase. This is my third purchase from Ciocca Honda and every time is an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, HondaGuy717, for writing us a review! We're glad Matt, Tom, and the rest of the gang at Ciocca Honda could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient informative and friendly! "

- Mariamiller14

Although we didn’t end up leasing a new vehicle, the salesmen at Honda were super helfpful in providing information about our next purchase. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wallett, Howard Lynde

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism "

- John

Matt Buller was very professional with his knowledge of Ciocca’s inventory options in order to meet our needs and monetary requirements in providing the perfect car. Bryan Rhoda’s throughly and clearly explained the maintenance programs and recommended the best program for our needs and budget. Everyone my wife and I met were genuinely freindly and professional, whether they had or had not, a direct relationship in our buying journey. Thank you for a joyful experience! John and Carolyn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Matt Buller

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ModernSteel

Chose Ciocca over another dealership with slightly better pricing due to Matt's professional, personable, and moral demeanor. Dedicated to meeting my personal needs and offered detailed instructions/explanations throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Patrick Metz

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!"

- RAH80

This is our second new vehicle purchased from Ciocca Honda and again they didn't disappoint. I made a 2 hour drive to Harrisburg because of our previous buying experience with them. They are very nice and you feel welcome and not pressured. I arrived at 9am and was on my way home in a new 2017 Honda Pilot by 12:30. That includes walking around the lot to choose a color, test drive, trade-in appraisal, and securing the 0.9% Honda Financing. I highly recommend purchasing from Ciocca Honda and we will be back in a few years to replace our other vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I found my car here"

- CamryOwnerNow

I had a good experience from the time I arrived. Everyone was very polite and friendly. I worked with Jason and went on test drives with him, he was very patient and friendly. He was also very knowledgable and answered my questions. Even if he didn't have the answer, he would find someone who did and that was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Hello!

Nice, helpful, people. Great experience. Would recommend Sheldon! Nice price too. Clean car on delivery. Nice facility. Comfy chairs. They were accommodating. Overall can't expect much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Metz, Sheldon Neumyer-Shive

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to look at Accords"

- hondajim103

Just came to look at the new Accords. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable on their products. Very nice showroom. Pricing on cars is very reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Ott

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- B. Porter

We were impressed as soon as we walked in the door. The showroom was clean and bright and we were met immediately by one of the most professional sales person we've ever dealt with. Mr. Howard Lynde was outstanding, He guided us every step of the way and we got the exact car we wanted. We never felt rushed and he made sure we were very informed as the sale progressed. He was honest, friendly and so knowledgeable of every facet of our car buying experience. All the other people we dealt with, Mr. Chris Schwartz, Service Advisor and Mr. Bryan Rodas, Finance Manager, as well as the Sales Manager, Mr. John Manson, were very professional and helpful during our purchase process. This is the most professional group we have ever dealt with in the times we have bought a car. We will HIGHLY recommend Ciocca Honda to all we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, Chris Schwartz, Howard Lynde

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to go the extra mile!"

- Rmleigey

Matt Buller is a wonderful salesman! Knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and willing to go the extra mile to work with his customers! This dealership is definitely worth shopping for your next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melanie Kuzma, James Jimenez, Matt Buller

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2011 Honda Civic

$7,490

2010 Honda Civic

$9,241

2007 Honda Civic

$4,411

2006 Honda Civic

$5,490

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$9,491