Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Mastropasqua
John Mastropasqua at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

John Mastropasqua

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of John Mastropasqua

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have been talking for a while about..."

- paigepawlus2

My husband and I have been talking for a while about trading my '03 Grand Marquis in for a newer car. So we went to Kia of Wesley Chapel just to start looking around. Savir Diclo was so nice and patient with us. Walked us around. We weren't expecting to buy that day, but we drove away with a 2014 Kia Sorento. I love it!! Thank you Savir and Kia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very..."

- Anthony Calandra

Came in knowing what I was looking. Ed (slesman) very politely came over and greeted me. We sat down and talked for a bit and Ed went to work. Explained my price point, car I was interested in and all of the details needed. Test drive went well and the team was more than friendly. My deal was a tough one to get done but the team was not pushy, didn't get any sort of way. We spoke and the team made it happen. Incredible experience and all of the staff were mote than helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Ed Sandoval

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Very Professional. Was a pleasure..."

- j.rowson

Great service Very Professional. Was a pleasure working with the team. Nelson Bou and John Mastropasqua answer all question and made me feel very satisfied on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou , Keith in Finance

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience visiting Kia of Wesley Chapel. Max was..."

- Melody

Great experience visiting Kia of Wesley Chapel. Max was friendly and professional, attended to my group with great service from the moment we arrived at the dealership, and I got my first car on the day itself! Greatly appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Gergis , Keith

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and painless process after answering my questions...."

- Pradice973

Quick and painless process after answering my questions. John was also great in making sure all my concerns were addressed. Tim was thorough in covering my financing options.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Shawn Dreese

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was so great!!! I went in with a specific budget..."

- Seamaralinc

Nelson was so great!!! I went in with a specific budget and he found me a great deal! Highly recommend. Thank you for working late on a Saturday night to make the deal happen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William was great, he took time and went over every..."

- patrice_gulley

William was great, he took time and went over every aspect of the vehicle that I purchased, made sure my family and I were comfortable and safe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco, Tim Ousley, Clara Casalins

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! It was a pleasure to do business with..."

- mmaddern1983

Awesome experience! It was a pleasure to do business with Kia of Wesley Chapel. Luis, And John were very welcoming and escorted us to accommodate my family in the back room because I have a very active grandson. Shawn was our sales man and did an excellent job on getting the vehicle that suited my price range and monthly budget. I got a beautiful Sportage ! Tim in finance explained every detail of what I would be getting in my purchase and warranties. Everyone made me feel very welcomed, the service was great and all the employees were very helpful and friendly . I would highly recommend Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone for their vehicle purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Tim Ousley, Shawn Dreese

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with group of people, very able to explain..."

- charliealver

Easy to work with group of people, very able to explain all portions of the car sale and car it self. They were also incredibly warm and welcoming. George Ryan was the best salesman!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, George Ryan

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2016 Kia Soul and I couldn't be happier...."

- jersey0425

I bought a 2016 Kia Soul and I couldn't be happier. Nelson is a rock star. Best car shopping experience I've ever had!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,777
2019 Kia Forte
used
Deep Sea Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $14,887
2018 Hyundai Accent
used
Olympus Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,366
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,899
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,788
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $16,956
2019 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive