John Mastropasqua
John Mastropasqua at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

John Mastropasqua

Sales Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews
5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of John Mastropasqua

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

George was absolutely fantastic! So very patient, knowledgeable & kind. I would give him 10 stars if I could!!! More

by nikki.barnes.ggt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation for our team member George!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Worked with us on trade in value. More

by bgg4768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good at keeping customers needs an wants as there n#1 priority. Excellent an timely service considering the amount of other customers shopping at the time. More

by Joshuaaclarke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and has served our family for past 18+ years. The current team continues to impress! Great Job! We couldn’t be more pleased. More

by BobbyFalcone
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nelson and the staff were incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. They really listen to get you in to the best possible fit. Left with a fantastic vehicle. Would definitely shop there again if the need ari More

by anthony.chaviano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Perry Richter

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most pleasant and professional experience I have had purchasing an automobile or for that matter anything in recent memory. Of course, the dealership has responsibility for setting the stage an More

by johnrich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was excellent, knowledgeable, and very helpful! Very pleasant experience from start to finish! Highly recommend Savir and Wesley Chapel Kia. More

by chrisgar1109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Savir was very helpful throughout the whole process. He provided updates on the delivery of the car and was available for any questions I had. More

by Chillman21
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo, Noah Greez

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always Wesley Chapel Kia does not disappoint! We were looking to trade and our lease when I noticed my husband's dream Jeep. Yes it was used but that's what he had always wanted and instead of ge More

by MARISSAECACCAVO
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou, Starlin Montero , Chis Stineman, Everyone there was Aces!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Súper contenta con el servicio de Savir en Kia of Wesley chapel, es el segundo carnival Que compro y usé el beneficio de $2,500 que ofrece el Wesley Chapel Advantage, es real, tuve una pérdida total en mi p More

by adrianazulema
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,776
2018 Kia Forte
used
Titanium Bronze exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,982
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,909
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,510
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $33,899
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Charcoal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive