About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John McCorkel.
John McCorkel
John McCorkel, Business Manager, Inver Grove Honda
4.8

John McCorkel

Business Manager

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

58 Reviews of John McCorkel

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Fit lover

Everyone was very helpful. That's all I have to say. Thanks for all the help by everyone there they were all very helpful to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Lechter

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience and actually always do."

- Ruth markowitz

ZAck explained things. We did a trade in. I felt he was honest, clear warm ,listened well. Reviewed the car also. Has helped me since

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Honda Civic Guy

I needed a reliable car for my daughter who is going to college in Grand Forks , ND. Mike Gonsior recommended a Honda Civic based on his previous experiences with his four daughters owning and driving this car. He provided excellent service, guidance, and went above and beyond in my buying experience. John and the finance team provided a great interest rate on my loan and beat my bank's rate which has never happened before. It was a great experience working with this dealership top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation"

- Johnandrew

Oil changes and tire ration performed up to standard in less than one hour time. That is pretty good compared to other dealers. I will keep coming to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Wood

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salesman of the year ."

- McCauley,Mike123

Mike Gonsior was great he answered all the questions my wife and I had about our two new Honda CRV‘s and we’re very happy with Inver Grove Honda and would recommend everyone to go to purchase a new vehicle or used vehicle at Inver Grove Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior I get five stars to Mike also.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT buying experience. We love Inver Grove Honda."

- wings#15

We received friendly and first rate service from our Inver Grove Honda sales rep. and all other people at the dealership. Each step of the purchase process was handled by well trained and helpful people. Inver Grove family members go the "extra step". That is why we are repeat customers. Special thanks to Andrew Wiest, who did a super job working with us. Thank you to the General Manager who met us and helped take our picture with Andrew and our new Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wiest

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cox nj57

We returned to the dealership because our first experience was so positive Our first vehicle was totaled in an accident. We chose to return to work with Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth New Civic Lease"

- CGKDISC

I started leasing Honda Civics from Inver Grove Honda in 2010. Today was the start of my fourth new red Civic, 3-year lease. Mike went out of his way to find the Coupe model I've enjoyed driving and bring it to Minnesota. I've been happy with the new leasing process, fair payments and excellent routine service at Inver Grove Honda for almost 8 years. No major repairs or replacements ever needed for parts either under warranty or not on my previous 3 Civics and expect it to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five Star Service*upon every visit"

- Road4wheels

InverGrove Honda is a Great Dealership ! The best in care and Service, All who work there, in which ever department it may be, take the time to listen, with a care and call to action. They follow through with professionalism, courtesy, patience and knowledge. They truly strive for the established, longstanding relationship with their customers. Service Advisor’s : Derrin, Chris, and Jason are the three gentlemen that have assisted me with my vehicle over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrin Dameral, Chris Cooley, Jason

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good experience of "walk-in" Saturday opportiunity."

- Francis L. Fried

Considerate handling of my needs for oil change, filter, and rotation. I used a coupon that was mailed to me. It took less time than I expected. Wash was free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300