About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John McCorkel.
John McCorkel
John McCorkel, Business Manager, Inver Grove Honda
4.9

John McCorkel

Business Manager

Inver Grove Honda

4605 South Robert Trail
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

60 Reviews of John McCorkel

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Emily123

Excellent Customer Service, friendly, kind and excellent knowledge in her field that make you feel come back. Take care of that kind of employees to make your company stronger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Wood

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase"

- Kep131313

From my initial internet connection with Kari, to working with salesperson Julye -- I have nothing but positive things to say about my dealings with Inver Grove Honda. I will definitely not hesitate to refer friends/family/coworkers to I.G.H. for their next vehicle purchase. I can't wait to drive my new CRV home. Thanks again for the excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kari Skarman, Julye Davidson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying cares from Jason at Inver Grove Honda is fun!"

- Bobby

Jason Paciorek is a customer service professional who creates a solid buying experience, I always feel well informed when I buy and the service and support keeps on coming. Jason has to be at the very top of Honda salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Paciorek

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience and actually always do."

- Ruth markowitz

ZAck explained things. We did a trade in. I felt he was honest, clear warm ,listened well. Reviewed the car also. Has helped me since

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Honda Civic Guy

I needed a reliable car for my daughter who is going to college in Grand Forks , ND. Mike Gonsior recommended a Honda Civic based on his previous experiences with his four daughters owning and driving this car. He provided excellent service, guidance, and went above and beyond in my buying experience. John and the finance team provided a great interest rate on my loan and beat my bank's rate which has never happened before. It was a great experience working with this dealership top to bottom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation"

- Johnandrew

Oil changes and tire ration performed up to standard in less than one hour time. That is pretty good compared to other dealers. I will keep coming to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Wood

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Salesman of the year ."

- McCauley,Mike123

Mike Gonsior was great he answered all the questions my wife and I had about our two new Honda CRV‘s and we’re very happy with Inver Grove Honda and would recommend everyone to go to purchase a new vehicle or used vehicle at Inver Grove Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior I get five stars to Mike also.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT buying experience. We love Inver Grove Honda."

- wings#15

We received friendly and first rate service from our Inver Grove Honda sales rep. and all other people at the dealership. Each step of the purchase process was handled by well trained and helpful people. Inver Grove family members go the "extra step". That is why we are repeat customers. Special thanks to Andrew Wiest, who did a super job working with us. Thank you to the General Manager who met us and helped take our picture with Andrew and our new Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wiest

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cox nj57

We returned to the dealership because our first experience was so positive Our first vehicle was totaled in an accident. We chose to return to work with Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth New Civic Lease"

- CGKDISC

I started leasing Honda Civics from Inver Grove Honda in 2010. Today was the start of my fourth new red Civic, 3-year lease. Mike went out of his way to find the Coupe model I've enjoyed driving and bring it to Minnesota. I've been happy with the new leasing process, fair payments and excellent routine service at Inver Grove Honda for almost 8 years. No major repairs or replacements ever needed for parts either under warranty or not on my previous 3 Civics and expect it to continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gonsior

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (825 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,300

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,610