About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Meyers.
John Meyers
John Meyers, Service, Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
3.4

John Meyers

Service

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Des Moines, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of John Meyers

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- STEVENSMILAGROS Verified Customer

It took a little longer that I expected but since they loan me a car, I could get to work without interference, Thank you for that. My car is running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cameron

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"10000 mile service"

- JANDJEATON Verified Customer

Was in for 10000 mile service. In at 700 took the shuttle to work. Shuttle picked me up at 345 and my car was done when I arrived back at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- PATTY7 Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with the people that work there. Very professional and helpful, they make you feel welcome and help you the best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Braak, Dwayne Hill

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Service/VW Recall Service"

- vwforme Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Lithia VW Des Moines and Service has not always been "perfect." However the last 2 visits on our new VW Touareg has been outstanding. Joe in service who checked me in as well as the service manager were great, got the work done and kept me informed while I was there. Also, Jeff in the Detail shop cleaned up some issues that weren't taken care of at delivery and the car is looking great again. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Webster

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- BEAUAVEY Verified Customer

I had again to wait 2 hours for a oil change and changing out the light bulb ...this time it took only a little over 1 hour for oil change the other for the running light bulb ...this is enough I can not do this all the time ...the earliest it has been for changing oil 1.5 hours ....do not buy a volkswagen. ..I traded mine for a chevy ...really terrible place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst ever!"

- DINOJILLC Verified Customer

Confused and Unprofessional........ daughter dropped off her 15 Volkswagen beetle to have warranty work performed call one week prior gave them the Vin number information she drove all the way from Drake for appointment in service. Advisor informed her that her car was three months out of warranty. Very frustrating wasted over one hour of her time could’ve been devoted to school work. No opology or anything.....will never be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Selby

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FIRST OIL CHANGE SERVICE ON 2018 TIGUAN"

- DAN@PLAYWELLGROUP.COM Verified Customer

EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM TIME WE PULLED IN UNTIL WE LEFT. THE YOUNG MAN THAT ULTIMATELY HELPED US WAS NEW AND WAS VERY POLITE. HE GOT HELP FROM ONE OF THE OTHER GENTLEMEN WHO WALKED HIM THROUGH ADDING US ON TO THE SYSTEM AND HE DID A GREAT JOB ALSO. OVERALL GREAT CREW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Selby, Timothy Taylor

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recalk"

- rsbebout Verified Customer

Revived a recall notice on airbag. Went to make a appt was scheduled one. Then when showed up for repair was informed the part had to be ordered and wasn’t sure how long .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service. "

- DW Verified Customer

Job not done when scheduled. No communication from the dealership except when i called at the end of the day. Got the run around when i called. Service rep did not know what the tech had done and what was being recommended. Terrible communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty (CPO) repair finished promptly"

- FirstRoS

Thus far I am pleased with my warranty repair. Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant. Car was washed as a curtesy and I was in/out in under the estimated wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allison , Amalia Cone

1
1 - 10 of 10 results