About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Meyers.
John Meyers
John Meyers, Service, Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines
3.7

John Meyers

Service

Lithia Volkswagen of Des Moines

5200 Merle Hay Rd
Des Moines, IA 50131

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of John Meyers

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Simple service "

- airbrushaaron666 Verified Customer

Everyone did there respective jobs well and in a timely manner for the specific services required and a very courteous customer service and check out staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- mary.graves Verified Customer

I drove from Cedar Falls to DSM to have my car serviced. I am pleased with the thorough service and they even did my recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work, a bit unorganized"

- riverking81 Verified Customer

Factory recall work performed but picking up vehicle took too long, could not find my car. Picked up right at the time the service center was closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good job"

- DJMINTON43 Verified Customer

They did a good job on my car but what I asked them to check they didn't but I'm ok with the work they did..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hill

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- STEVENSMILAGROS Verified Customer

It took a little longer that I expected but since they loan me a car, I could get to work without interference, Thank you for that. My car is running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cameron

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"10000 mile service"

- JANDJEATON Verified Customer

Was in for 10000 mile service. In at 700 took the shuttle to work. Shuttle picked me up at 345 and my car was done when I arrived back at the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- PATTY7 Verified Customer

I'm very pleased with the people that work there. Very professional and helpful, they make you feel welcome and help you the best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Braak, Dwayne Hill

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Difficult to reach. Confusion by staff on Saturday service"

- matt@iceasb.org Verified Customer

Tried calling in several times to make an appointment only to get answering machine. Left several messages but never received a call back. When we did finally get a real person, we were told that no appointment was needed for our 10.000 mile service and that we could bring it in Saturday anytime before 1:45 PM. WRONG! Dealer was completely swamped on Saturday and I feel that they did a rush job on all vehicles that day to deal with the volume.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Service/VW Recall Service"

- vwforme Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Lithia VW Des Moines and Service has not always been "perfect." However the last 2 visits on our new VW Touareg has been outstanding. Joe in service who checked me in as well as the service manager were great, got the work done and kept me informed while I was there. Also, Jeff in the Detail shop cleaned up some issues that weren't taken care of at delivery and the car is looking great again. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Webster

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change"

- BEAUAVEY Verified Customer

I had again to wait 2 hours for a oil change and changing out the light bulb ...this time it took only a little over 1 hour for oil change the other for the running light bulb ...this is enough I can not do this all the time ...the earliest it has been for changing oil 1.5 hours ....do not buy a volkswagen. ..I traded mine for a chevy ...really terrible place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,220

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,899

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$29,686

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,557

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,656

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,557

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,992

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,985