Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Michaels .
John Michaels
John  Michaels  at Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County
5.0

John Michaels

Product Consultant

Dave Sinclair Lincoln South County

7500 South Lindbergh Boulevard
Saint Louis, MO 63125

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of John Michaels

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"alsome"

- YUWANTME49 Verified Customer

They go out there way to make your day smoother and calm.I like the wait ,I get a chance to kick with both micheals.I have a ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baek, Alex Schilling , Billy Klein , they are rated 50ty

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- AMLEHRER Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Found the perfect car for our family. We recommend Dave Sinclair to all of our friends! Even the service department is top notch. They accidentally over charged me for a part and called me right away for a refund.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- TONYV2827 Verified Customer

Service and courtesy has always been good..... Starting with the date of purchase and subsequent service visits...Your attention to customer service is greatly appreciated by

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mimi Sinclair, Billy Klein

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Professional Service Team"

- ANDREW.HUBER Verified Customer

Every time I interact with the Dave Sinclair Service Team, they are friendly and professional. They shoot me straight, keep me informed of progress and make the experience a pleasure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Schilling , Billy Klein

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 year experience"

- GUTTINGGARY Verified Customer

My overall experience has been good. My salesman, John Michaels, has been great. He helped me a great deal with the purchase & has continued to help me with any problems I have had. Overall, service dept. is good, but they give me a hard time when I come in for a car wash only, even though I was told that I could get a car wash any time, service or not when I bought the car. In my 4 years of ownership, I have had all of my service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- deborah.markus@bjc.org Verified Customer

My experience for this last oil change is the same as in the past GREAT. Thank you all for the great service, honesty and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Issue with a door being stuck"

- PLAWS45 Verified Customer

Issue was resolved and I had an oil change and tire rotation never a long wait for service to be done very courteous staff at very reasonable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and Maintenance"

- RODE513 Verified Customer

I do have some concerns from earlier this year. I asked service to check out the driver's front side due to clunking noise when turning. No problem found. I was concerned about tires tread wear especially ready to vacation in SC. Car needed 5000 mile maintenance shortly after returning. Service found both back tires bald and steel belts showing! Set of new tires mounted. During balancing service found bad ball joint in front! My complaint! We travelled interstates with bald tires and ball joint that could have had a serious outcome. The bad thing is when checking the service summary sheets, my complaints were not documented! Disappointing! Overall, service is my first choice. Dave Sinclair Lincoln is my dealership now and in the future. John Michaels is one of your best sales people and great to work with. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Brinkley, Alex Schilling , Billy Klein , Keith at the service desk.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DAVE SINCLAIR LINCOLN IS THE ONLY PLACE TO GO!"

- WESELLMOREHOMES Verified Customer

Love, Love, Love the staff and service of DS Lincoln in South County. They are so nice and efficient. They make sure everything is handled properly and their follow up is amazing. They act like I am their only client! Kudos to John Michaels who sold me my last Lincoln, Alex who fields most of my calls and Tim who picks up and delivers my car. Way to go guys, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Schilling , Tim, delivers my car

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, good value, all res friendly"

- PDOVEIKIS Verified Customer

NA. Great service great team they say when will be done and are spot on. Front desk and administrative team are also great. Easy to make appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Klein , Keith in service!!!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $49,952

2019 Lincoln MKT

$49,952

New 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $49,614

2019 Lincoln MKT

$49,614

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,207

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,207

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,165

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,165

New 2019 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $59,885

2019 Lincoln Continental

$59,885

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $48,076

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$48,076

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $43,855

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$43,855

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $53,929

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$53,929