Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Motisi.
John Motisi
John Motisi at TSG Auto
Refer Me
4.9

John Motisi

Professional Sales Consultant

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

246 Reviews of John Motisi

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased my wife's next vehicle with John..."

- dnl_hitchcock

We just purchased my wife's next vehicle with John Motisi. Everything went smooth as possible, stellar quick sales and service. We couldn't be happier with the process, quality of care and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo J Centeno

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John & Doug did a fantastic job helping me find what I..."

- jfogal5

John & Doug did a fantastic job helping me find what I needed! They answered every question that was asked in full detail. Great service from great men! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Storz

Mar 29, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We appreciate your review & your business! We are glad to hear that John and Doug were able to help you find a new vehicle that fits your needs! Congrats on your new ride & welcome to The TSG AUTO community!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got helped right away. Didn't even have to go inside!..."

- mreko91

Got helped right away. Didn't even have to go inside! Got to test drive without a salesman which is always a nice treat. Process was easy and smooth. Buying the extended warranty thing was pushed super hard which would be my only complaint but that wasn't my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words and your business! James is an amazing part of our sales team for sure, we're happy to hear he took care of you. Congrats on the new car and thank you for being part of The TSG AUTO community!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was an absolute professional and subject matter..."

- TEllis

John was an absolute professional and subject matter expert when it came to us selecting the right vehicle. He was warm and friendly and his knowledgebase helped us find our match. We would absolutley buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that John was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful time with John Motisi buying my car!..."

- Styx

Had a wonderful time with John Motisi buying my car! Thank you John for the excellent service and thanks TSG for the new ride, I’ll recommended John and TSG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that John was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s a great experience. When I purchased my most recent..."

- connordavis999

It’s a great experience. When I purchased my most recent car John Motisi was a great help. The store was very clean and neat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had bought a SUV From John 5 Years ago when he was at..."

- reneemabini_2

I had bought a SUV From John 5 Years ago when he was at another dealership, I text John about wanting to buy a SUV for My Dad. I told him I will be at his dealership om Saturday< i want 3 different SUV up front and ready to test drive, So I text him on my way and he had 3 vehicle ready to drive. My dad and I took them out on a test drive and we did buy one of the 3 he had ready. I had 2 dealers looking for the SUV"s and told them what I want John listened and sent a text picture of 2 SUV's and I was pleased with his picks, the other dealership called me and I told him what I was looking for, He never called me back. i'm pleased that John listened and delivered, Staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We appreciate your review & your business! John is one of our best, we're happy to hear he was able to help you find the right fit! Congrats on your new ride & welcome to The TSG AUTO community!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talked with John and explained what I wanted ready when I..."

- reneemabini_2

Talked with John and explained what I wanted ready when I arrived to TSG Auto and as soon as we arrived both vehicle were out front and we did our test drive. Bought our SUV. John listen and delivered. We are so pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We couldn’t be happier that John was able to provide you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to him as a part of the TSG AUTO family. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle; we hope you come back to visit us!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was great when it came to getting a new car! I had..."

- T.cook2006

John was great when it came to getting a new car! I had never traded in a car and he made is amazing and smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wesbrook

Feb 01, 2021

TSG Auto responded

We appreciate your review & your business! John is one of our best, we're happy to hear he was able to help you find the right fit! Congrats on your new ride & welcome to The TSG AUTO community!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Has been a great experience very polite and consider your..."

- Hotrodman_135

Has been a great experience very polite and consider your needs on what you are looking for. My next vehicle purchase with be right back her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Jadidian

Feb 01, 2021

TSG Auto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with TSG AUTO. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Glad to hear you had such a positive experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $20,991

2016 Lincoln MKT

$20,991

used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,491

2017 Ford F-150

$32,491

used 2001 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $7,999

2001 Toyota 4Runner

$7,999

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,792

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$28,792

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $27,792

2015 Ford Expedition

$27,792

used 2013 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,792

2013 Acura MDX

$15,792