Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Nick.
John Nick
John Nick at Honda of Columbia
5.0

John Nick

Sales Associate

Honda of Columbia

4333 Sunset Boulevard
Lexington, SC 29072

Contact Me
Call
Email

73 Reviews of John Nick

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU, JOHN!"

- THANK YOU, JOHN!

John Nick of Honda of Columbia made my car buying experience very pleasant. I did not feel overly anxious or pressured. With his extensive knowledge and experience, he patiently answered all my questions in clear understandable terms. John was sincere in caring and helping me get the best CR-V and best deal for me. THANK YOU, JOHN! Marge Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday

Nov 11, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thanks for providing this great review, Marge! We're glad to hear that John was so helpful and provided you with a pleasant experience. We hope you enjoy your new CR-V and hope to see you again!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Service"

- Kim

Everyone provided the attention to me for purchasing a car. John Nicks From Sales and Jeff Joseph from Finance were very responsive to all my questions—it was a perfect situation and easy to purchase a new vehicle. It was perfect service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joseph, Robert Cooper

Oct 28, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Kim! We're glad to hear that John and Jeff were so helpful in purchasing a new vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down to Earth, No Pressure. John was very easy to deal with."

- cknorton

John went above and beyond what is required. One of a kind! Anyone buying a Honda should see John. Very Pleased with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Canaday

Oct 19, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to hear that John was helpful and provided you with a great experience! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful. Thanks to John Nick."

- MeMaw T.

Again, working with John Nick is a pleasure. He did not try to sell me anything I did not need. This is the second car that I have purchased from you. John sold me both of them andI highly recommend him to my friends. Your service department has been great. You all have great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this excellent feedback, MeMaw! We're thrilled to hear that you've been pleased with John and the customer service you've received at our dealership. We appreciate your trust in purchasing and servicing your vehicle with us! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and hope to see you again soon!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Don

John was excellent and answered all our questions. We leased a new Honda and were impressed with the knowledge of our salesperson and will continue to purchase Honda’s in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Congratulations on the lease of your new Honda, Don! We're happy to hear that John was excellent and knowledgeable in helping you find the right Honda for you. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback and we hope to see you again!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accord EX-L trade"

- Mary Coleman

John Nick is extremely knowledgeable of his products and works to give the customer the best sales experience possible. We visited several area dealerships and Honda of Columbia was the most positive experience with the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joseph

Sep 16, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for this great feedback, Mary! We're glad to hear that John provided you with an excellent purchase experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing to do business with Honda of Columbia. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good and helpful experience. "

- Larry

Mine was a complicated trade in, etc. All went surprisingly well. Staff well versed and knowledgeable. I certainly will recommend dealership to others. Also thank you for hosting yearly Toys for Tots program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Joseph

Sep 09, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Larry! We're glad to hear that you had a helpful experience with our staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Jules

John was great to work with. Definitely happy with my HRV purchase. Quick and easy process. Friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new HR-V. We're happy to hear that John was so great to work with. Thank you for recommending us and we hope you enjoy your vehicle!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They make you feel comfortable with the process!"

- Glenn

My wife was looking for specific options in a SUV and John Nick quickly picked up on them and pointed us to two exact matches in needed features and we bought the first one suggested. After agreeing to purchase a Honda CRV EX, John stayed with us till the car was ready and patiently went over every unique feature and help us set up many of the features based on my wife's wishes. P.S. Steve Conti made the financial aspect of the deal simple and pleasurable. What a great experience. John Nick is truly the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Conti

Jul 23, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback, Glenn! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that John and Steve made the car buying experience a pleasant one. We hope you enjoy your CR-V and hope to see you again!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I will buy a car! "

- Bec_Wil

We have bought 2 vehicles through John Nick and getting ready to buy our 3rd. We have moved several times, but still make the drive back just to work with John! We've even had friends do the same just because we have recommended him and they all agree he's the best! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and truly cares about getting you into the care that fits your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Honda of Columbia responded

Thank you for sharing this review! We agree with everything you said about John and are happy to hear that he has been so helpful to you. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $22,222

2019 Honda Insight

$22,222

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $42,019

2019 Honda Odyssey

$42,019

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,068

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,068

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,341

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,341

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,068

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,068

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,833

2019 Honda Civic

$19,833

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,558

2019 Honda Accord

$28,558