About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Nowicki.
John Nowicki
John Nowicki, Service Advisor, Lebanon Ford
4.6

John Nowicki

Service Advisor

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

John Nowicki is a Service Advisor at Lebanon Ford.

Call
Email

87 Reviews of John Nowicki

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease turn in & new lease"

- Suzi,Mike

We have purchased several cars from Lebanon Ford and have been very pleased with both the quality of the vehicles, the prices and the great personal attention. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Lebanon Ford Purchase Experience"

- Aquaman

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were treated as if we were special. Everyone we met was eager to help, and at no time were we ever harassed or pressed We test drove several new and used vehicles over many visits, and always felt very welcome. Bryan Pence, his expertise and endless patience with us through our first and now our second purchase from this dealership has been instrumental, and truly made the purchase experiences fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service center"

- SRN

Love working with John Nowicki. He makes you feel like you are old friends and he cares about the service they provide and always makes sure you are happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

We appreciate your feedback of John's outstanding service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive and courteous "

- Art in tow

Jeremy was a delight to work with. I was ambivalent about buying a new car, and especially about dealing with salesmen, but Jeremy made the entire experience pleasant! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harrison, Daniel Baer

Jun 27, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lebanon Ford -- Best in All of Southwestern Ohio"

- 50-years Owning Fords-Guy

Lebanon Ford ("LF") has exceptional owner, employees, managers, sales-men and women, service department, in comparison of many other dealerships in Hamilton, Warren, Butler and Montgomery Counties. LF's ability to obtain the best and first built Ford's and Mustangs is an important factor in LF's ability to have best employees and cars for sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Hoying, Daniel Baer

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a fantastic experience!"

- aherrlinger

Rashad went above and beyond as our sales consultant. Our experience not only with Rashad but with all at the dealership was exceptional! We are so pleased with our purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashad Howell

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Jonesmo

My family has been going to Lebanon Ford for several year because of good experiences with them. Previously weren’t satisfied at another Ford dealer and have been with Lebanon Ford for 3 years. Great customer service, everyone helpful, all in all good aspects! Kathy Wells has been helping me for 3 years and also other family members! I will always go to her and recommend her to others! Only complaints I have is that they didn’t clean the inside of my car or didn’t clean it very well after I bought it. it was still dirty. Also, they didn’t fill up the windshield washer fluid when I bought it. When I got it the light was on for windshield washer fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Wells

Jun 10, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. If you would like to discuss anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My experience.............."

- Denny

Car shopping made easy. Angela, Dan and John in particular made my car deal as smooth, fun and informative as anyone could ask. Thank you all for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Wetz, Daniel Baer

May 18, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Denny, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Leslie210

Brant was awesome to work with. My experience was totally pressure free. He made the process easy. I highly recommend Brant and Lebanon Ford for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brant Benson, Daniel Baer

May 12, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Leslie, we are happy Brant provided you with a pressure free experience! We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, and look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Leslie210

Brant is great. I arrived at 1 pm and by 4:15 I was driving off the lot in my 2016 Ford Fusion. Brant made the process easy and fast. I highly recommend him and Lebanon Ford for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brant Benson, Daniel Baer

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results