About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Olson.
John Olson
John Olson, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

John Olson

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

There is a good reason why we welcome our new customers to the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) and Hyundai “family." It’s because we truly think of you as family. Well, you know how every family has a beloved and goofy Uncle? That’s me. I’m an eternal optimist and am completely confident that I will find you the exact car, new or pre-owned, to fit your needs. I’ll also make it the most enjoyable car buying experience you’ll ever have. That’s why my customers keep coming back. (At least that’s what they tell me) Make no mistake though, I am an honest, highly-trained, Hyundai-certified, Hatchett Sales Professional. I love my chosen career, and I am extremely grateful to be a part of this big, happy family. I invite you to come join us. Call John O @ 316-680-9823, or 316-440-8400

Contact Me

215 Reviews of John Olson

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- dracul262 Verified Customer

John was very pleasant, good listener and helped me very much in getting my new car. This my 3rd Hyundai purchase. My daughter also purchased 2 cars from Hatchett Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great car buying experience with Hatchett Hyundai! "

- Bleclair

John O was recommended to me by a close friend, and I'm sooooo glad that he was!.. Great personality, flexible with his time, knowledgeable, and just an overall nice guy.. I've never been more comfortable working with a great group of fellas.. From the sales...to the paperwork....to the service department!.. Great group of guys to make car buying stress free..😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Kurt and Jason

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- steveg7 Verified Customer

My wife and I will be back. Both John and Kurt made the buying of a car easy. Mark and Micheal are great to deal with in service. My wife loves the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet!"

- Shultz4

The salesman was informative, professional, and genuinely friendly without being pushy or desperate to make the sale. He seemed to believe in the company and the brand so much that he didn't have to take an aggressive approach. We had done our homework and were comparing other brands. He even brought over a pre-owned vehicle from another brand for us to compare to the Hyundai Santa Fe. It says a lot to me when the salesperson believes in their product that much. It's only been a week, but we LOVE our Santa Fe! It's the most comfortable vehicle that we have owned so far! Also, the finance director had a great sense of humor and made the paperwork as fun and interesting as it can be! We would definitely come back again for an upgrade in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"History of perfect cars and service."

- Clarence M M King Jr

I have been a Hyundai owner since 2010, in fact, I've purchased 5 Hyundai's; 3 for myself and 2 for my daughters. They have all been perfect cars and Mark and Mike in Service have kept them that way. My hero, John O., sold me all of those cars. John is a man of integrity and knows his product. When I left the lot, my phone was paired and the new features explained. When I couldn't get "homelink" to work , he came over on his day off and fixed it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was super friendly. Very welcoming."

- Michael Dinsdale

Words cannot describe how helpful John Olson was throughout the entire process. he was warm and friendly and very genuine. Most importantly of all, his demeanor was very outgoing and approachable. I did not feel threatened or taken advantage of by any means. I highly recommend Hatchett Hyundai West to all who are searching for a new reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review Hatchett Hyundai"

- rlwrobel1993 Verified Customer

I had a terrific experience buying my first car!! John and Kurt were very helpful and friendly. John knew exactly what I needed and met all my expectations. I enjoyed this experience very much and would gladly recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our recent purchase at Hatchett Hyundai West"

- gdull13 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience of buying a new car at Hatchett Hyundai West. Our salesman, John Olson was extremely professional and went out of his way to make sure we received the vehicle we wanted at a price we could feel comfortable with. John is such a kind, caring man and a real asset to the Dealership. We also appreciated Mr. Ayesh and his willingness to give us the best deal he felt he could. We enjoyed our time in the Finance Dept with Kurt Bull. He made the usual drudgery of paperwork seem almost fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Liliy

John Olson and Kurt are absolutely amazing. From picking out the car to the paperwork, they made it super easy and stress free. Will definely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car."

- WBECHTELHEIMER

John sold us our first Hyundai and was great to work with, so when we were ready for a second vehicle, we contacted John. He was great the second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,075

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,205

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055