About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Olson.
John Olson
John Olson, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

John Olson

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

There is a good reason why we welcome our new customers to the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) and Hyundai “family." It’s because we truly think of you as family. Well, you know how every family has a beloved and goofy Uncle? That’s me. I’m an eternal optimist and am completely confident that I will find you the exact car, new or pre-owned, to fit your needs. I’ll also make it the most enjoyable car buying experience you’ll ever have. That’s why my customers keep coming back. (At least that’s what they tell me) Make no mistake though, I am an honest, highly-trained, Hyundai-certified, Hatchett Sales Professional. I love my chosen career, and I am extremely grateful to be a part of this big, happy family. I invite you to come join us. Call John O @ 316-680-9823, or 316-440-8400

Contact Me

208 Reviews of John Olson

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our recent purchase at Hatchett Hyundai West"

- gdull13 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience of buying a new car at Hatchett Hyundai West. Our salesman, John Olson was extremely professional and went out of his way to make sure we received the vehicle we wanted at a price we could feel comfortable with. John is such a kind, caring man and a real asset to the Dealership. We also appreciated Mr. Ayesh and his willingness to give us the best deal he felt he could. We enjoyed our time in the Finance Dept with Kurt Bull. He made the usual drudgery of paperwork seem almost fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh , Kurt Bull

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Liliy

John Olson and Kurt are absolutely amazing. From picking out the car to the paperwork, they made it super easy and stress free. Will definely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second new car."

- WBECHTELHEIMER

John sold us our first Hyundai and was great to work with, so when we were ready for a second vehicle, we contacted John. He was great the second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership to buy a car from."

- Joanne Verified Customer

From John Olson, Kurt Bull and all the service department employees. I had another great expiernce buying a new car after mine was totaled in a wreck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hatchett, Kurt Bull

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- marshaz

We have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and won't buy anything unless it's from John Olson. We always go back to John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Berta's Santa Fe"

- donberta79 Verified Customer

I purchased this 2017 full size Santa Fe Limited after a test drive and comparisons to other similar vehicles. John Olson answered my questions over a period of weeks and wasn't pushy. He gave us time to consider our purchase. This SUV has a good balance of power, room and fuel economy. The first trip resulted in the rated highway mileage plus. One interesting point was the aerodynamics of the windshield. The bugs did not seem to hit in the vision area. We are quite pleased with not only the dealership, but also the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick, Bill Ayesh , Mark, Michael, and Jason in the service dept., Kurt Bull

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent way to buy a car!"

- fabramowich

I bought this car in Kansas even though I live in Florida. I knew John through my parents and knew he would be straight with us about everything. He found the car we wanted and made everything simple. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Joni daemen

I knew John and wanted to deal with him again. I called him and let him know what I was interested in and he found it for me! There was no pressure, he listened to what I wanted and found it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My Hyundai!"

- nancy.rendoff Verified Customer

This is my second Elantra. I love how it handles and am enjoying all the new aspects of this 2017 vehicle. My husband and I appreciated the special attention we received from John Olson and Kurt Bull. I love my Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales"

- gobing Verified Customer

Great experience and process. They accommodated our schedule. They were courteous and not pushy in any way. The finance person was entertaining. Glad they took the time to show the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Cusick , Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,230

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,615

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$27,955

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,625

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$29,270

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,295

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,175