About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Olson.
John Olson
John Olson, New & Pre-owned Sales Professional, Hatchett Hyundai West
5.0

John Olson

New & Pre-owned Sales Professional

Hatchett Hyundai West

757 North Tyler Road
Wichita, KS 67212

Contact Me

There is a good reason why we welcome our new customers to the Hatchett (Formerly Scholfield) and Hyundai “family." It’s because we truly think of you as family. Well, you know how every family has a beloved and goofy Uncle? That’s me. I’m an eternal optimist and am completely confident that I will find you the exact car, new or pre-owned, to fit your needs. I’ll also make it the most enjoyable car buying experience you’ll ever have. That’s why my customers keep coming back. (At least that’s what they tell me) Make no mistake though, I am an honest, highly-trained, Hyundai-certified, Hatchett Sales Professional. I love my chosen career, and I am extremely grateful to be a part of this big, happy family. I invite you to come join us. Call John O @ 316-680-9823, or 316-440-8400

Contact Me

222 Reviews of John Olson

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Joan Day

This would be my 2nd Hyundai that we have purchased. John was great! He was very helpful and what a personality he has. We love our new Santa Fe. From our experience, their sales and service are the best always feel like we are taken care of. Thank you John for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with Great Customer Care"

- miltpippenger

This is the third car we have bought from Hatchett. John Olsen has sold us the last two. He went out of his way to get us the best deal. His follow up is very good. He is always there to assist you. He did all of this without being pushy. We always felt he was looking out for us. One of the key attractions of this dealership is the outstanding service department. It is one of the reasons we didn’t consider going anywhere else to buy our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ayesh

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lifetime Customer!!!"

- Shay87

After searching from lot to lot for the perfect car, I finally found one! I had another car in mind but my decision to buy from Hatchett West was based off the no pressure and honesty this dealership gave to me and my family. I am forever a Hyundai customer! Thank you to Jon Olsen!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Stout, Bill Ayesh

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Santa Fe Sport"

- harshbergerv Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Hatchett Hyundai. As stated above - the only issue was that the tire pressure light was on (for 2 tires on the passenger side) when we picked up the vehicle which was a bit disheartening. We ordered heated seats and they were installed within the first few days that we owned the car - which was very nice and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever and would go back in a heartbeat!!!"

- Debbie Addison

John & Kurt were super to work with. I came in hoping to buy 2 cars and glad i picked Hyundai West before going anywhere else. I would recommend them any day of the week. They made you feel like family as you soon as you walked in. and still do. Thank You John and Kurt. Thank You Debbie and Stacy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"i've never had to title a review"

- lori12 Verified Customer

Car shopping made EASY. i'd shop there again. liked being able to test drive the vehicle without a salesperson in the car. JOhn seemed to go above and beyond. REALLY liked him and Kurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with!"

- arose0634 Verified Customer

This is my 3rd vehicle at what is now Hatchett Hyundai and I have always had excellent service and John is always great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- dracul262 Verified Customer

John was very pleasant, good listener and helped me very much in getting my new car. This my 3rd Hyundai purchase. My daughter also purchased 2 cars from Hatchett Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great car buying experience with Hatchett Hyundai! "

- Bleclair

John O was recommended to me by a close friend, and I'm sooooo glad that he was!.. Great personality, flexible with his time, knowledgeable, and just an overall nice guy.. I've never been more comfortable working with a great group of fellas.. From the sales...to the paperwork....to the service department!.. Great group of guys to make car buying stress free..😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department , Kurt and Jason

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with"

- steveg7 Verified Customer

My wife and I will be back. Both John and Kurt made the buying of a car easy. Mark and Micheal are great to deal with in service. My wife loves the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Bull

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,005

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,035

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,045

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,055

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,260

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$25,790

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110