About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Parenteau.
John Parenteau
John Parenteau, Assistant Service Manager, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

John Parenteau

Assistant Service Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Parenteau

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and reliable Service "

- J

Brought our car in for service and we were very happy with the thoroughness and efficient service we received. Our service advisor was friendly and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sequoia Purchase "

- hendrixbt Verified Customer

We had a great experience working with Ajay Coomber and Beaverton Toyota. Ajay will be our go-to guy for any future Toyota purchases. He had a laid-back and enthusiastic approach to sales that was really refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Perez, Ajay Coomber

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance appointment "

- Rav4driver

Everyone was friendly and efficient. John took excellence care of me! We reviewed my car’s current and future service needs, and he kept me informed about how today’s work was progressing. He also showed concern when I mentioned that I had to replace my factory installed tires before my car hit 22,000 miles and referred me to the tire manager, who was so sweet and is continuing this discussion with me. ( I stopped by your showroom to discuss the tires back when I replaced them and they basically said “ too bad, so sad”.) As a Beaverton Toyota customer for decades this was disheartening. The only unpleasant interaction I had with your dealership was again in the showroom. My daughter came in ready to trade in her prius to a rav4 hybrid but found out they are all loaded with SofTex. Even the ones one cloth interiors have SofTex in the interior paneling. Her significant other has a newer Prius full of this stuff and it causes my grandson to become nauseated. They also have cats that love to travel in cars, but they actually vomit in his car but not in her older car. The SofTex emits a noxious gas that is worse than previous materials. She bought a hybrid Lexus suv with leather that same day. While waiting for my car to be serviced I mentioned to the showroom guy that they lost a customer last week due to the SofTex. He basically shrugged and gave me a “ not in my area” statement, acting bored by the whole thing. I finally begged him to please at least bring this issue to management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Susan i

John was very professional and kept me updated on my service. When they ran into a problem concerning extra time needed he came out and was very apologetic Even offered to buy my lunch. Very nice person. Could not have asked for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premiere quality service"

- Romeo (Gresham)

John Parenteau, my service advisor, provided me with valuable information on what my Highlander needs. He was very courteous and precise with words that addressed my concerns. The service was done promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- David Burns Peace Corps

The service manager provided terrific advice and was very polite and helpful. The service was done quickly and well. Please give my thanks and admiration to the service mechanics/technicians who do excellent work. I also like having the opportunity to get my car washed after the service is completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Simchen, Adam Kadri

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service electrical problem"

- richhsu

Got in quick and vastly done. Very friendly service advisor. Car was ready in 2 hours. Close to my house and convenient hours. Would return without doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service expereince"

- rav4owner

I completed the 60K mile service at Beaverton Toyota. The team finished the work ahead of schedule at the price quoted. Great service from the service and shuttle teams. Thanks, keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you so much, for the fabulous five star review for our awesome John P.! We look forward to providing you with our great service the next time!!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- evelin

Service was great, very friendly service representative and it was done on time. Thank you We will see you for next service in 3 month

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Evelin!! We appreciate your business and the opportunity to provide our great and friendly guest service!! We look forward to seeing you in three months!!!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,836

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,808

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,883

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,686

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$42,794

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,420