About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Partington.
John Partington
John Partington, Sales Consultant, Honda of Lincoln
5.0

John Partington

Sales Consultant

Honda of Lincoln

2770 Yankee Hill Rd
Lincoln, NE 68516

Contact Me
Call
Email

60 Reviews of John Partington

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Lincoln is the place to go for your next vehicle"

- Todd G

I just bought my six Honda at Honda of Lincoln and they were great. They did everything they could to get me the vehicle I wanted and to make sure that I walked out of there happy. Thanks to John, Scott and the rest of your crew for your time and expertise. Your sales and service are second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sweeney

Dec 10, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We appreciate your loyalty and we're happy to hear you had another great experience. Thanks for sharing your 5 star review with us. Enjoy your new Honda!

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with. "

- Michele F.

The dealership was easy to work with from start to finish. I have purchased 4 cars thus far in my adult life, 2 of which were from Honda of Lincoln. They are much easier to work with (and much more forthright) than other dealerships in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Nov 20, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Michele, thank you for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we hope you continue to love your new vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help with bringing a car to me"

- Heidi K

I called the dealership later one evening and my call was transferred to John P., our regular sales person. My Pilot was not starting and without hesitation he brought over a car for me to drive until mine could be towed the next day. He was a lifesaver to my son and I, as it was very cold that night and I needed a vehicle to drive to work the next day. He has always been responsive to our needs and is patient and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Heidi, we're happy to hear John was able to help you with your vehicle needs and thanks for continuing to choose Honda of Lincoln. We're always happy to help.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with personable people"

- mchart00@gmail.com

We went to buy a Honda Pilot and could not have been happier with our experience. From test driving the car we eventually purchased to financing, we were extremely well treated. My wife and I were given space to make our own decision, but also felt we were well informed by the staff. John and Chad treated us very well. Thank you so much and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Oct 11, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're happy to hear you were provided with the excellent customer experience that you deserve. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Damaged vehicle "

- Very disappointed

Nearly bought a 4Runner at Honda of Lincoln. Their AutoCheck checks out green with no accidents. Discovered the Carfax shows damage on 2 occasions from non accident occuances. Be aware AutoCheck does not show everything that Carfax does. Be cautious of dealers using AutoCheck. 1. Damage Report Damage reported Damage to left front Damage to left rear Damage to right front Damage to front Damage to rear 2. Damage Report Damage reported Damage to left front Damage to left rear Damage to right side Damage to right front Eric Olson stated they were as surprised as I was about the damage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Olsen , Do not remember salesman name. But Eric Olson emailed

Sep 06, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback. We certainly understand your frustration and we apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced and will make sure that we address this promptly. Eric Olsen has contacted you via email and if you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to respond to Eric directly. Thank you.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, not pushy to buy a vehicle, "

- Hennhalley

We were very impressed with John Partington our Sales and Leasing Consultant and Chad Erwin our Finance Director. Both understood our budget and were willing to work with us with our trade in. They listened to our wants and needs and were very generous in working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Aug 27, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln for your vehicle needs. We would also like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle and please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Out There!"

- hmlong73

This was our 3rd car from HOL and is always our first and only stop. Working with John in sales and Chad in finance is easy, painless and to the point. The service department is always great to deal with also. The entire staff is very friendly, helpful and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin, Brandon Kavan , Andy, but it was Goodyear.

Jul 09, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer over the years. We're happy to hear our team has continued to make your experience an enjoyable one and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- klm42

Leased a new car...great experience from John to Chad and everyone in between! John presented all my options and I was pleased with the end results. Chad did the finance papers and all went well. The guys cleaned up the car, John showed me how it worked. I have never had a bad experience at Honda of Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Apr 18, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

That's what we like to hear. Thanks for letting our team at Honda of Lincoln help you find a new Honda to enjoy! See you again next time!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car for us"

- Hjtaylore

We love Honda and the people are amazing. John Pardington was so patient and really worked with us to help us find our purchasing comfort zone. We have a great car and got a great deal. While we were at the dealership, I had a question about a broken part on my existing Honda and Mark Salak really went above and beyond to help my husband and I understand our service issue. Chad Erwin was very factual, knowledgeable and personable. He found us the best options to help us take care of our great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salak , Chad Erwin

Apr 13, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're pleased to hear your overall experience was a great one. Thank you for taking the time to share it with us!

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- TomH

John was the consummate professional in our transaction and made the purchase as simple and pain free as possible. Chad did a great job of walking us through the purchase paperwork as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Erwin

Feb 12, 2018

Honda of Lincoln responded

We're glad you had a positive experience, Tom and thank you for sharing that with us. See you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$20,190

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Civic

$21,940

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,515

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860