Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Powell.
John Powell
John	 Powell at DeLand Nissan
5.0

John Powell

Internet Sales

DeLand Nissan

2600 S. Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of John Powell

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Crystalguzman128 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend nissan dealership as your car dealer ship, the cars are economic in gas I enjoy my 2014 rogue enough space for family of four the trunk of the car is spacious and can turn into shelves!! I like there maintenance crew they are clean and professional with car interior. The oil change price is just rite least expensive. Like I said I highly recommend DeLand nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Crystalguzman128, We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Deland Nissan! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A salesman who listens"

- rknochel0 Verified Customer

John Powell listened to what I was looking for and searched his inventory for vehicles that met my requirements. He didn't try to sell me something that wasn't what I wanted. I had a bank draft and did not need to do a credit application but the finance person kept pushing for me to do one. Except for the pushy finance person it was one of my better car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Rknochel0, We are very happy to hear John provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad he made sure you were happy with the vehicle we had. We do apologize about finance being pushy, that's not how we do business here. Once again, thank you for choosing DeLand Nissan! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free "

- Ciindy

Our experience with John Powell was great. We were shown several vehicles that met our criteria and when we made out choice, a fair purchase package was presented, modified and accepted. No stress, no anxiety, no back and forth, no waiting around for some faceless authority to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kory Gaeta

Sep 20, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Ciindy, We're so happy to hear that John provided you with such an easy and stress free experience. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the DeLand Nissan family! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Mi guaguita Verified Customer

Thanks to John Powell for his dedication and help in our case. Was a smooth experience and no stress at all. We really appreciate your time and support. Hilda y Ernesto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hopkins, Tyler Vitali

Jul 24, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Hilda and Ernesto, We're so happy you had such a great experience with John. We're glad it was such a smooth and easy process. Welcome to the DeLand Nissan Family. We hope you have a great day! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep a Careful Check"

- Venice Verified Customer

Very polite, but missed some things: Broken driver's visor not repaired as requested and the switch for oil change not reset. I since had to drive over 600 miles being constantly reminded to change oil and filter which was just done. Also the annoying visor flopping in the way. I will not be back in the area for several weeks. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aki Shulok

Jul 18, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Venice, We do apologize that your recent service visit with us wasn't up to par. We like the chance to make things right. If you could please reach out to me when you have a moment so we can further discuss it. Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager (386)-734-3003 d.whiddon@delandnissan.com

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Jose_33732 Verified Customer

Great service very professional all the employee are very friendly. Outstanding from everyone. No pressure to purchase the car. Mr. John is very professional very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Dye, PJ Polanco

Jun 28, 2019

DeLand Nissan responded

Hi Jose_33732, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Deland Nissan. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Thank you, Danielle Whiddon Owner Loyalty Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,902

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,902

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,380

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,380

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443

New 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,999

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,999

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $24,506

2019 Nissan Frontier

$24,506

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,017

2019 Nissan Sentra

$16,017

New 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,443

2019 Nissan Frontier

$23,443