About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Raila.
John Raila
John Raila, Sales, Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

John Raila

Sales

Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

20700 Torrence Chapel Rd
Cornelius, NC 28031

Contact Me

John joined the Lake Norman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team in 2010. Originally from Latham, NY, he's lived in the area for about a year. John enjoys golf, fishing, NY Jets football and going to the beach. He and his wife have been married for 25 years and have three children and two grandchildren. John likes to meet new people and enjoying the warm, sunny southern weather.

Contact Me

83 Reviews of John Raila

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience"

- Chad Little

I'm excited to be back in a Jeep! After looking at options to purchase a Jeep, I visited Lake Norman Chrysler-Jeep-Dodge-Ram and had a great purchasing experience working with John Raila. If you're considering a new purchase, they are worth the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cramer, Tony Zorn

March 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure sales"

- Rtchallellange17

Best dealership experience I ever had. I came in there knowing what I wanted. I wasn't pressured into buying something that was out of my price range. It seemed to me that I wasn't just being sold one car. It's like they were trying to build a relationship between me and the dealership for years to come. I'd recommend the dealership and John Raila the sales rep. I dealt with to anyone. The dealership also has several veterans working there. I want to thank them for their service to our country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"IT DIDN'T SUCK"

- lwooten

IT WAS EASIER THAN CARVANA AND JOHN WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND THE SALES TEAM WAS FAIR AND EASY TO WORK WITH.BUT I DID ALMOST LEAVE DUE TO LACK OF PARKING FOR THE CUSTOMER,THEY DO NEED TO WORK ON THIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- cblanchette

John was really great to work with and made the entire care buying process a great experience. Thanks so much John! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal! "

- Jwbrunson

Applied online and within mins Jeff was calling. Missed his call only to follow with a text. Motivated! Couldn't maki it in on that day nor the next. However, I was able to go this past Saturday and within 2 1/2 hours I was leaving dealership with my purchase. Thank you Jeff and John for your time and willingness to get it done quickly. Looking for a vehicles? Lake Norman is the place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Carnahan

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very professional and easy to work with"

- Lorenzo

John was extremely professional and easy to work with. My experience at Lake Norman Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram was amazing. I will be back when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. First time not feeling buyers remorse."

- Wslloyd

From start to finish a great experience. This is my second vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. My salesman listened to my needs and what I was looking for in a new vehicle. He kept me updated on inventory and was willing to answer all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cramer, Cory James

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!"

- Lj and Matt R.

This being our first purchase at Lake Norman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for my college age son who came along with me. It was a very positive, informative, and flawless expierience with John. John was very knowledgeable about the cars we looked at, he took his time to explain to us any questions we had about the vehicles. Never pressured use into any decision. Would defiantly recommend friends and family to come to this dealership. After making our decision to purchase the vehicle we were turned over to Cory who like John represented the dealership with outstanding customer service. Made the financial end of the deal go smoothly. Both John and Cory made us feel more than just someone purchasing one of there vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with John & Lake Norman Jeep!"

- kaijones17

We purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from LKN Jeep and had a wonderful experience. After having an awful experience at Hendrick Jeep of Concord we were not excited to continue car shopping. Our experience with John was great. He took us to see the Jeep a couple of times off site as it had just come in. He never pressured us and we are super happy with our purchase. We will definitely be coming back to see John when it is time for the next one! We worked with Cory in Finance and he was also great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory James

February 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Wrangler "

- WhiteWrangler

Great experience with both Kyle and John. Also quickest buying experience I've ever had. Less than 1 hour after we agreed on a price. Low pressure and very transparent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Oburn

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (666 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$62,470

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$34,980

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,775

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,985

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,735

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$43,965

2018 Chrysler 300

$35,580

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,735