About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Rebello.
John Rebello
John  Rebello, Director Of Personal Automotive Management Services, Ferman Acura
5.0

John Rebello

Director Of Personal Automotive Management Services

Ferman Acura

11025 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of John Rebello

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Quick and easy."

- JACKG Verified Customer

Thanks to Austin Barrett and John Rebello at Ferman Acura for making the transaction quick and easy. Always helpful and informative. No high pressure sales tactics. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Barrett

Jul 09, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Jack!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman Acura "

- STANR2003 Verified Customer

I buy and service all my Acura vehicles only at Ferman. Great service, great dealership. Always professional and friendly staff. All my concerns always addressed. I trust only Ferman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Schuler

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car company"

- CHUCK49 Verified Customer

Bought my last 5 cars st Ferman. Will buy there again and again! Deal with John Robello for new cars. I can highly recommend them. Used car department is top drawer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson

Jul 05, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you Chuck!

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- sipco100

Very professional staff, easy waiting, great price, no games, clean location, good follow up, good selection, experienced staff, super finance staff and manager. Overall great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell, Greg Mills , Ernest

Jan 16, 2018

Ferman Acura responded

Thanks for your review!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly customer service - can't be beat!"

- david

From the informative test drive to timely assistance with vehicle selection and financing options - you could not expect to be treated better by these caring sales personnel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo

Dec 28, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family "

- go 123

The folks that I met were warm friendly and knowedgable. Even the Earnest (Finance and paper work) was pleasant to work with.. Loved the coke dispenser.for those of us who do not like coffee.. Friendly I even heard John tell a fellow employee there were treats ( to eat) and share with other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Bryan Anderson

Dec 06, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THE place to buy a car!"

- garciape

After purchasing 5 Acura vehicles from this dealership I can honestly say that this is the best car shopping experience. Ever. I drive to Ferman from Lakeland because Ferman is just that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Acevedo , Austin Barrett

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

April 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Tbrum

Great experience- fast and hassle free. I was able to walk in and out with ease- everyone was very friendly- I will always go to Ferman Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Wonderful Quick Friendly Service"

- Bill G

I always experience great service at Freeman Acura, everyone is always at the top of their game! I would highly recommend this dealership and service department to anyone contemplating the purchase and ease of service for a new high quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Todd Schuler

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Experience"

- Seal9126

I was very pleased with the service of my Acura RDX and the prompt way in which it took to complete the service and also appreciated the waiting service area that is available to the public.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results