About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Rivera.
John Rivera
John Rivera, Express Service Advisor, Austin Subaru
5.0

John Rivera

Express Service Advisor

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

John moved from Hawaii to Austin in 2016. He enjoys spending time outdoors hiking on parks and trails. His hobby is downhill skateboarding.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

11 Reviews of John Rivera

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very friendly staff "

- chryssu

Everything I needed it done in my car, got taken care of. john Rivera was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learned something about my Subaru I didn't know..."

- Jim7448

After driving my Subaru for 1year + I learned from Austin Subaru how to update my navigation system. I had asked my salesman and service department at the dealership I bought it from and neither person knew how to do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Coffee Break and Inspection"

- TexasSubie

Needed my car inspection, dropped by without an appointment and was met with smiles and yeses. While I had a quick coffee they inspected my car and sent my down the road . I was there less than half an hour on a Tuesday afternoon . They give no nonsense good work. in a coffee shop like setting what's not to love? I'm on my 3rd Subie from this dealer and I love them and the new location. Sometimes I take my dog with me when I need service and she is also welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Aldulaimi inspected the car

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Scoobydobaru

Effecient, thorough, courtious. Waiting area very comfortable-great coffee. John suggested that wipers, which were still under warranty, be replaced. Appreciate the attention to detail. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and inspection"

- Foxy Subie Ruby

Everyone was courteous, and they finished my service extremely fast. I love the pride they take in treating customers well! They opened promptly at 7:00 and I was done by 7:45 and on my way. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We aim to deliver speedy and thorough service. Thanks for taking notice! We'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On time, friendly staff, nice lounge"

- Tex 4

Service team was prompt, staff remembered me, perfect latte and dog biscuit! Employees seem to be happy in their workplace. So glad I bought at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Martinez, Masha Romanova

Jun 16, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the compliments. We appreciate you joining us for your Service needs! -The Team at Austin Subaru

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New cross trek - first service/oil change "

- Austingirl

Beautiful facility and customer lounge, excellent and prompt and professional customer service. First time to visit this location since I bought the car elsewhere. The purchase experience and the service experience were consistent in the fact they were both excellent. Love Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We want to thank you for giving us a try! Online feedback is precious to us and we are thankful you took the time to let us know about your experience with us. See you next time and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & efficient scheduled maintenance"

- TedG

I took advantage of their late service detp. hours. Took my car in at 4:45 & was on my way in around 30 minutes. They exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

If we’re able to help, we’re going to do our very best to make it happen. :) Thanks for the awesome review! -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Timely Service"

- bobk

All requested service items completed quickly and correctly. Completed a state inspection and a prepaid service with no questions or discussion. Appreciate the speed with which work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Bob, it makes us proud to know that we delivered on everything that was promised. Thanks for your awesome review and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks!"

- Cslydon

Love the express option for simple oil change. The ease of drop off and friendliness of staff was great. The cafe is also a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for being a customer of ours, we're so happy to know you're a fan! -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528