Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Roper.
John Roper
John Roper, Sales Rep, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

John Roper

Sales Rep

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Born and raised in Rome Georgia.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of John Roper

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and sales"

- Michelle

Everyone was so knowledgeable, John even followed up with me the next day to see if I had any questions. I felt confident in my purchase, and will be returning for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Oakley , The detailer who stopped and asked if we wanted to check the car out

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- ELLIELOU29 Verified Customer

Everyone is wonderful! Best place to buy a car! Roper is always so nice and patient. He takes the time to make sure all my questions are answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone is great!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Emilywaid

I went to the dealership looking for a bigger car since we are growing a family, ours became too small. We loved the first car we saw, test drove it and now its ours. Everything worked out perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- alb94 Verified Customer

They were very helping, explained everything in DETAIL, and above all they HONEST about everything. They'll have my business first everytime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Beu

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Maintenance is a Breeze"

- kedwards4 Verified Customer

Morgan and the guys in the service department at University CDJR are always SO very helpful and friendly! They meet my need as the customer and also keep my best interest in mind when making decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- Rosie4807 Verified Customer

The staff at the dealership is great. We wanted a particular vehicle with specific wants and needs. They found the truck we wanted and found a great finance company for us too. We are more than happy with the service we received. John is very pleasant to work with. Will do business in the future again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silvers, Jason Sproull

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- kitchensbt Verified Customer

Great customer service Answer every question I asked. No complaints Very friendly Employees No beating around the bush anything i ask gave me a straight answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Day"

- DGRISSOM6 Verified Customer

I scheduled my service appt for 10:00 am. I was having two recalls and oil change and tire rotation done. I arrived 5 minutes early and my vehicle was took straight in. Staff was very courteous and attentive. Work was completed in 1 hour and I was rolling out. Awesome work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hunting for a good used car from a local dealer."

- janwwhite2015 Verified Customer

Mr. Roper was attentive and listened to my requesrs. Not only was he friendly, but knowledgeable about the inventory. There was no high-pressure, just great, pleasant service. I was treated with respect and concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience with Chrysler."

- Gail Verified Customer

Mike Allen and John Roper made my experience very comfortable and enjoyable. There was no pressure making my decision. I would definitely recommend this dealership and their employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380