About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Rose.
John Rose
John Rose, Sales, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
4.9

John Rose

Sales

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of John Rose

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Abhinav

I have bough quite a few cars over the past few years but Kelly Thomas has been the friendliest and most helpful sales consultant I have worked with. She doesn't try to care for her customers, she actually does care for her customers which makes all difference. We had a few minor road bumps along the way during our car buying experience but Kelly helped us navigate them in the best possible way. Everything worked out great towards the end and we are super happy with our sparkly new Forrester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Kelly Thomas

Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great facility but better Sales professional @Kelly Thomas!"

- Shubhra

We just got our Forester Touring from Gerald as our Christmas gift for 2018 :). Our experience with Kelly Thomas was amazing, she was very helpful and understanding throughout the process and we did get a good option from Gerald towards the end. A clean and customer friendly facility which really kept my toddler happy & busy which certainly is a great help through this cumbersome buying process. I would highly recommend Gerald Subaru and more so Kelly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany, Kelly Thomas

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for sharing your truly exceptional feedback, Shubhra. Kelly is a fantastic employee and we're thankful for everything she brings to our team. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, great staff, very knowledgeable salespersons"

- JD 006

Gerald Naperville Subaru gave us competitive pricing and spent the right amount of time with us explaining the numerous features of the Crosstrek. The sales staff did not pressure us to buy, and were very courteous and knowledgeable about their vehicles. We worked with two salespersons there, John Rose and Abid Khan, who were both exceptional. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abid Khan

Dec 17, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price match competition "

- Anonymous

Gerald subaru price matched a local competitor and worked out a great deal for our new car. This was our second purchase from them and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Walker

Dec 04, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall better than expected"

- RaySay

Neither one us likes the process of buying a car: the haggling, being offered many add-on to drive up the price, etc. We presented a very good offer that the sister dealership in Aurora offered through True Car and the dealership accepted. We were also able to get discounts on Resist All. We were able to negotiate better than the 3.49% financing offered because we had another bid. John Rose and Tim Murray explained everything well and didn't pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chj1120

My salesperson John Rose, was very courteous not pushy in helping me pick out my new vehicle. He explained all the features my new vehicle has. It was a wonderful experience working with John and Anthony Mazany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- akocek

Overall it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was patient and friendly. They were also honest and to the point and didn’t wasn’t our time. Facility is very nice, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray, Jon Thongphadith

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Rose was extremely helpful from the get go"

- Thorsell07

John Rose was extremely helpful from the moment I arrived at dealership until I bought my vehicle. He was very informative and was able to answer every question I had for him. If I have to buy another vehicle I am defiantly coming here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review. We are very happy to hear that John could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jesse and John were great"

- Nancy

I first visited the dealership to test drive an Outback. John Rose accompanied me to the test track and showed me the features of the car. I came back for a second visit and John was busy so Jesse Bush stepped in to help. I was interested in driving the 3.6 Outback and Jesse accompanied me on that test drive. I decided to buy and completed the transaction this week. The sales team did what they could to help make my buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for making our experience positive"

- kar92

John went above and beyond to make sure that we left satisfied and feeling comfortable with our new purchase. Even though business hours had long since ended we didn't feel rushed. We had a great buying experience, thanks to John and Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Sep 07, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear John and Tim were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a truly exceptional experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199