Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Ruiz.
John Ruiz
John Ruiz at O'Brien Auto Park
5.0

John Ruiz

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

My Goal is to meet all the customer's needs. I want the customer to be completely satisfied with their experience to the extent they will want to come back and repeat it in the future. It is not all about the initial sale, but having excellence in customer service afterwards. My background has always been in sales, mostly in the Medical Orthopedic arena. So I have experience all levels of customer service and satisfaction in a diversified field of people. Showing compassion and care in a professional way.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Hyundai and Premier Customer Service Relations.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of John Ruiz

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb!"

- Tata305

Adan was the best. He is very honest and upfront. He does his best to get you the best deal and tell you where you need to be if you are not in a position to buy a car at that time. He is very knowledgeable and I send everyone to OBrien in Fort Myers. My salesperson John was awesome. He approached me outside and was very friendly and helpful. He was very knowledgeable and took his time with me. I didn’t feel rushed at all. At OBrien it was not about the sale it was more about the person. They truly made me feel like family which is why I send everyone I know to OBrien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adan Hernandez

Feb 12, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for letting us know details of your 5-star experience with O'Brien Auto! We're happy that you enjoyed a wonderful experience! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to serve you and any future customers you send our way.

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Tuson"

- Joea

Recently purchased the 2019 Tuson from O'Brien Hyundai. The experience has been the easiest, most pleasant, and very informative. John Ruiz completely reviewed everything with the vehicle and ensured that I understood all the features of the vehicle. I have purchased many vehicles over the years and never had such a thorough orientation as John gave. 5 Stars to John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani

Jan 29, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing the amazing feedback! We're happy John provided such a great experience for you! Please continue enjoying your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- Panicaro210

The dealership was very friendly. John Ruiz was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. I would recommend him and the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Very Happy Customer"

- jfmdbm Verified Customer

When I first entered the O'Brien Dealership, I knew what car I was interested in - the Elantra SEL - but wasn't sure if I could afford it. Since I live on a fixed income, that would be a determining factor. I looked at competitive brands of cars and had almost given up hope that I could strike a deal for the Elantra and would have to settle for something else. But the staff at the dealership spent extra time working to find a way to offer me a lease I could afford. And they succeeded. I am thrilled to be driving the car of my choice and to now consider myself part of the Hyundai family. Thanks for putting my needs first and for making me a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tmarc2 Verified Customer

Every one was very professional. I would purchase another Hyundai vehicle from O'brien Motors with out hesitation. The buying experience and the delivery of my New Hyundai was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lease"

- tucker.lecaroz Verified Customer

I was given the best price on my lease from Hyundai. I will be going back and I will be recommending them to my friends. The service there is unlike any other car dealer and it's amazing the respect they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Carlos Ramirez

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Tuscon"

- scrapingirl Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with O'Brien Hyundai, employees are very polite and helpful with any questions that we have had over the years. When bringing car in for service, very professional and work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt , Jeff Simpson

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying experience"

- Randy Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience of Genesis G 90 from start to finish !!! I would highly recommend doing business with O'Brien Genesis of Ft. Myers~~ Will definitely purchase next vehicle at this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Brian Burton

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car in 12 years"

- bc8141 Verified Customer

We have been happy with our 2012 Santa Fe and bought another Hyundai because of the satisfaction we've had. Hoping the new Tucson continues this satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aryg Guillen

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Salesmanship"

- renatac827 Verified Customer

The experience at the dealership went quite well and would recommend John Ruiz to family and friends. The gentleman who helped with the figure (Bill Kiley) at the end was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kiely, Daniel Saenz

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (1272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $27,852

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,852

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,862

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,862

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,890

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,890

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $30,185

2019 Mazda MX-5

$30,185

New 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,372

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,372

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,913

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,913

New 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $36,171

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,171

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,262

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,262