About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Ruiz.
John Ruiz
John Ruiz, Sales, O'Brien Auto Park
5.0

John Ruiz

Sales

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

My Goal is to meet all the customer's needs. I want the customer to be completely satisfied with their experience to the extent they will want to come back and repeat it in the future. It is not all about the initial sale, but having excellence in customer service afterwards. My background has always been in sales, mostly in the Medical Orthopedic arena. So I have experience all levels of customer service and satisfaction in a diversified field of people. Showing compassion and care in a professional way.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Hyundai and Premier Customer Service Relations.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

84 Reviews of John Ruiz

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A Very Happy Customer"

- jfmdbm Verified Customer

When I first entered the O'Brien Dealership, I knew what car I was interested in - the Elantra SEL - but wasn't sure if I could afford it. Since I live on a fixed income, that would be a determining factor. I looked at competitive brands of cars and had almost given up hope that I could strike a deal for the Elantra and would have to settle for something else. But the staff at the dealership spent extra time working to find a way to offer me a lease I could afford. And they succeeded. I am thrilled to be driving the car of my choice and to now consider myself part of the Hyundai family. Thanks for putting my needs first and for making me a very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- tmarc2 Verified Customer

Every one was very professional. I would purchase another Hyundai vehicle from O'brien Motors with out hesitation. The buying experience and the delivery of my New Hyundai was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lease"

- tucker.lecaroz Verified Customer

I was given the best price on my lease from Hyundai. I will be going back and I will be recommending them to my friends. The service there is unlike any other car dealer and it's amazing the respect they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Carlos Ramirez

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2017 Hyundai Tuscon"

- scrapingirl Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to deal with O'Brien Hyundai, employees are very polite and helpful with any questions that we have had over the years. When bringing car in for service, very professional and work is done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cossairt , Jeff Simpson

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience"

- Randy Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience of Genesis G 90 from start to finish !!! I would highly recommend doing business with O'Brien Genesis of Ft. Myers~~ Will definitely purchase next vehicle at this dealership !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower, Brian Burton

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car in 12 years"

- bc8141 Verified Customer

We have been happy with our 2012 Santa Fe and bought another Hyundai because of the satisfaction we've had. Hoping the new Tucson continues this satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aryg Guillen

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Salesmanship"

- renatac827 Verified Customer

The experience at the dealership went quite well and would recommend John Ruiz to family and friends. The gentleman who helped with the figure (Bill Kiley) at the end was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kiely, Daniel Saenz

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is what buying is all about"

- nebula414 Verified Customer

My family and friends will definitely buy another car from this dealership. They are the definition of excellence customer service. Thank you guys again for selling me my first Brand New Car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Tucson Lease"

- lbrown11 Verified Customer

Great experience. Very professional and worked to meet my needs. I appreciated John's patience in working with us to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burton

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- dlsyria Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience with my sales rep and all involved with my experience. Everyone was pleasant from entering the building to all staff who said hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (732 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$29,550

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,850

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,750

2017 Subaru Impreza

$23,655

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,950

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,950

2018 Genesis G80

N/A