John Satrina
John Satrina at The Sharpest Rides Denver
Refer Me

John Satrina

Finance

The Sharpest Rides Denver

2245 S Raritan St
Englewood, CO 80110

Contact Me
4.4
105 Reviews
4.4

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of John Satrina

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would never buy here again- They tell you they do a full check of all cars- No way- The car we bought after one day the radio was skipping, then we find out the tires the have lock lug nut and they te More

by JG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dropped off my 2006 ram 2500 with them for several things being wrong with it. First off they said it would be a week. They had to change the power steering pump and the ujoints, both of which are thi More

by Rutherfordr72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice job to Roger and Brian. They were professional and friendly. Thank you for all More

by Hady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Garcia, Bryan Sanchez

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great . Pulled in someone told me where to park and I was instantly met by a smiling face ready to help . Daniel La Tour is the man More

by Josh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bough a vehicle in October 2020 with check in hand no financing with dealership. It is now February 2021 and I still cannot register my vehicle because I keep getting a run around for paperwork that the More

by NM Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was very helpful! He got me an amazing deal for the car I wanted! He also made it stress free when looking for a car. More

by mackenzieamman1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Real good experience. From start to end they were real polite and friendly plus very professional. Juice was a great dude funny as xxxx but still knows his stuff n very professional. He makes you feel lik More

by Mnbustamante88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was awesome. He never pressured us. He was very patient with us. We really were not sure what we were looking for. He was of great help. More

by debjboyd03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pickett

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel “French” was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. The man just goes the extra mile and is very knowledgeable! I never knew a car dealership experience could be such an amazing one. Thanks More

by Steveo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Frenchie and his trainee Chuck. He was very knowledgeable and guided us in the right direction to the perfect car with a great deal. He was funny and easy to talk to. Thank y More

by scoobylynn2452
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LaTour

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (650 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan Murano car, priced at $14,387
2014 Nissan Murano
used
Tinted Bronze exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $26,387
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $12,387
2015 Kia Sorento
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Expedition EL car, priced at $29,387
2016 Ford Expedition EL
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,387
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,387
2020 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive