About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Scullin.
John Scullin
John  Scullin, Sales Associate, Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.
4.9

John Scullin

Sales Associate

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc.

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over three years of experience in the automobile business. I really enjoy the interactions with our customers. Prior to working for John L. Smith, Inc., I have over 25 years experience in the soft drink business. In my downtime, I enjoy golf, hanging out with my kids and grand kids. I really look forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Contact Me

91 Reviews of John Scullin

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Selling Done Right"

- Happy Harry

Top notch dealership. Greeted and assisted by John Barone and John Scullin - two well informed, extremely helpful, genuinely nice guys. Wound up purchasing two cars after test driving three. No pressure, no xxxxxxxx, and no complaints! Cars are priced just right, so no need to haggle. I purchased an ‘05 Toyota Camry in pristine condition, along with a well equipt, smooth riding, great looking ‘09 Nissan Altima. These guys will get my business every time. The pleasure was all ours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jan 10, 2018

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Car Selling Done Right Thank you for stopping at our dealership, enjoy your 2 new cars and thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to a long relationship. John R Barone president

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Car"

- LynnDRN

I could not be happier with my experience at Smith Used Cars!!! I contacted John Scullin the day before I came and he emailed me info on the car I was interested in so I could review it ahead of time. They worked with me to help me reach the monthly payment I was looking for. They were kind and courteous the entire process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the future; you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Dream Car, Thank you for sending in your review, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle see you when you need an oil change. Welcome to our family should you ever need anything car related just let us know. John R Barone President

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!!!"

- Janders32

Matt and John were a great help from the time I came in until the time I left the lot. They made the process quick and easy and made sure I was satisfied with the car I received. If you want a car and excellent customer service definitely go to John L. Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

Jan 04, 2018

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Excellent customer service!!! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business, we will continue to earn your business for many years. Enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you John R Barone President

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuinely Pleased "

- MelanieS

After my previous car broke down, I needed a reliable car to get to and from work. Since my mom has gotten two cars from John L. Smith Used cars, I decided to finance a car with them as well. They worked with me rather than pushing to sell me something I ultimately did not want. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jan 04, 2018

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Melanie Congrats on your purchase, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. Enjoy John R Barone President

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place we would buy a car."

- Petrie

We just bought our 7th car from this dealer. We appreciate their honesty and the superior service that they provide. This is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

Nov 15, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The only place we would buy a car. Thank you for sharing your story. We are lucky to have customers like you and your family. We have built our business on repeat and referrals, everyone appreciates the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. Enjoy your new CERTIFIED Jeep Grand Cherokee ! Thank you John R Barone President

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A senior's eexperience at JL Smith"

- jaws car

I needed an affordable,safe used car to get me around, in these later years, After a negative experience with another auto dealer, I went to J LSmith I was greeted with a caring, friendly staff who was fun and in formatted to deal with. John B and John S found a car that was perfect for my needs and affordable,as well as safe & easy to drive. I am so glad that I went to JL Smith and will recommend them to everyone looking for a used car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Nov 06, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

A senior's eexperience at JL Smith, Thank you for sending in your review we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. We look forward to being your car people for a very long time. Enjoy your new car and thank you again for the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. John R Barone President

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right place..."

- Nitroguy

By far John L Smith used cars and services are top notch everyone is helpful and willing to go the extra mile for you and that is why I would recommend them to everyone... Thanks again guys for all your help cant be happier......with my truck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

Oct 24, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

The right place... Thank you for your purchase, it was a pleasure meeting you on Saturday. Enjoy your new Nitro welcome to our family. John R Barone President

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a car !!!"

- Guywiththenewwhip

Great place to do buisness... They worked with me every step of the way and put me in a awesome car.. Great job to the owner and staff special thanks to John Seeds for the referral..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Seeds

Oct 19, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

What a car !!! It was great meeting you yesterday, congrats on your new purchase. We look forward to earning your business for many years. Remember your FREE oil changes as well as Lifetime Pa State Inspections. John R Barone President

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied "

- Jacksone24

Very happy with my nissan couldn't be any happier!!!! Fast service very friendly would definitely recommend this daler to anyone who is in the need of buying a used car just want to thank you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Very satisfied Thank you for sending in your experience, we appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Nissan and remember your FREE oil changes and FREE State Inspections. Have a great Day !! John R Barone President

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer."

- Chinchilla

My experience was exceptional. I spoke with John ahead of time.telling him what I wanted..And where I needed Car pymt to be. He listen to me.and sought out good cars. I chose one and so far Im very happy with it Thank you again John L..Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Oct 06, 2017

Smith Used Cars - John L Smith Inc. responded

Satisfied Customer, Thank you for AGAIN purchasing another vehicle. We are super lucky to have you as a customer !! Keep smiling we appreciate you and your family. Not only are you a repeat customer but you have your insurance with us a well. Enjoy your day ! John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,950

2015 Subaru Legacy

$14,950

2016 Kia Optima

$15,950

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,650

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,950

2013 Honda Accord

$13,550

2013 Ram 1500

$24,850

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,450