About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Scullin.
John Scullin
John  Scullin, Sales Associate, John L Smith Used Cars
4.9

John Scullin

Sales Associate

John L Smith Used Cars

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over three years of experience in the automobile business. I really enjoy the interactions with our customers. Prior to working for John L. Smith, Inc., I have over 25 years experience in the soft drink business. In my downtime, I enjoy golf, hanging out with my kids and grand kids. I really look forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

112 Reviews of John Scullin

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice place to buy a car"

- Raymond Scannapieco

John , Matt,and John made buying my certified used bmw a pleasurable and low stress purchase. I got a good deal and happy with my purchase which included warranty, 4 free oil changes and lifetime inspections. I would refer them absolutely o friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car experience"

- Andrew Sharp

Purchased a 2012 Mazda 3. Great service, the car is in great shape, and an overall smooth process. Would definitely use John L. Smith again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- CParker

I had the most amazing experience! They were very welcoming and had great attitudes. I left with the beauty that I wanted and I’m happy. Go check John out! Thank you John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, John Andrusko

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third time’s the charm"

- karlystec

Due to accidents I have needed 3 cars in the past 4 years and could not imagine a better experience than that from John L Smith. My needs are always put first and I know these gentlemen will always help me pick the car that fits my situation the best with the most genuine, pleasant, friendly attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

Apr 07, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Third time’s the charm, Thank you for your third purchase, we appreciate the confidence that you have placed in our dealership. John R Barone President

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- jseeds25 Verified Customer

Just a great overall experience, from John Scullin, Matt Grabel, John Barone just great people with tremendous experience. They made my car shopping experience fun. They are knowledgeable, honest, and I was driving away in less than 30 minutes. Couldn’t ask for a better place to purchase. You have exceeded my expectations and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

Apr 06, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Outstanding Thank you for your review we are happy that we were able to help you regarding your purchase of an automobile. Enjoy your Nissan !! John R Barone President

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Platinum Dealership "

- L. Logan-Parr

If your looking to just go and buy a good used car without hassle I warn you NOT to go here..... Your not going to just buy a good car/truck. Instead you’re going to purchase a PEACE-of-mind. Your going to be treated like your family. Your going to be informed like it’s your grandma that’s talking to you about what’s a good investment.. Your going to be treated with white glove service. Lacking nothing. Your going to walk away wishing you all could continue the conversations over a sit down family style dinner. The crazy thing is it just doesn’t stop on there. Tina hands down is truly a fallen Angel. Her spirit is warm welcoming and inviting. Each time Ive interacted with JLS throughout the years it just continues to get even better. This was truly another amazing experience. God please continue Bless this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone , Tina

Apr 06, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Platinum Dealership Wow what a great review, we are super lucky to have you as a customer. We appreciate your kind review and we will continue to earn your business for many years. Thank you for being a great customer, John R Barone President

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Andrew O'Malley

First time buying a car from a car dealership, John and the entire crew there made everything so easy to understand and walked me through the entire process. Quick, easy and stress free! Not to mention a great price. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Apr 06, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Andrew Thank you for coming to John L Smith Used Cars from NJ, we understand that you could have purchased a vehicle from many dealerships. Thank you for the confidence that you have placed in us. Enjoy your new sentra ! John R Barone President

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased customer"

- Jabo32nd

This my second automobile that I've purchased from John L Smith. And I've found the employees to be very knowledgeable and helpful. You don't feel that you are being pressured to buy. You are made to feel a part of the family. I highly recommend The John L Smith. Dealership to anyone that's looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Apr 06, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Pleased customer Thank you for your continued business, we are lucky to have you and your family as customers. Enjoy your Dart !! John R Barone President

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service! "

- Joe1001

I found my car on CarGurus which led me to John L Smith. The sales person was John Sculin who was great to work with and the paperwork was quick and easy thanks to John Barone. I had an issue with the sliding door after I got the car home and called Steve in service who quickly assesed the problem, ordered the part and really went the extra mile to make sure it was right. Excellent communication throughout the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone, Matt Grabill

Mar 24, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Great Customer service! Thank you for your purchase we are sorry that you had a issue after delivery. We look forward to earning your business for many years. Enjoy your new van ! John R Barone President

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car"

- Jon4792

This is my second car I received from John L Smith Dealership and I am satisfied with the car and it has a reasonable mileage for a 2005 vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Jonathan Thank you for your 2nd purchase we appreciate your continued business, Have a great day! John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results