About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Scullin.
John Scullin
John  Scullin, Sales Associate, John L Smith Used Cars
4.9

John Scullin

Sales Associate

John L Smith Used Cars

550 Hannum Avenue
West Chester, PA 19380

Contact Me

I have over three years of experience in the automobile business. I really enjoy the interactions with our customers. Prior to working for John L. Smith, Inc., I have over 25 years experience in the soft drink business. In my downtime, I enjoy golf, hanging out with my kids and grand kids. I really look forward to earning your business!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

129 Reviews of John Scullin

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- Nlenise30

I have had the best experience at John L Smith, it was quick and John Scullin was the best... thank you so much I appreciate everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

Jul 18, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and are happy everything worked out for you. We are looking forward to your next service in the future. John R Barone President

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever in purchasing a car"

- Kimberlyvine

John and the entire staff made it seem like we had known each other a lifetime, when actuality, we only met today. Best experience ever in purchasing a car. Our next purchase will certainly be here again!!! Thank you all for putting a permanent smile on my 17 year old daughter !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone , John

Jul 02, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for being a customer! We appreciate your business and are happy to help you in the future! John R Barone President

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent 2nd Experience "

- WCGibbs

2nd car purchased from JL Smith. Everyone their is helpful pleasant and never any pressure at any time. Both times they worked with me based on my needs. Offered a fair and reasonable price for my trade in. And the price of new vehicle was competitive for the market in the area. When I’m ready for my next vehicle they will be the first place I check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jul 02, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Thank you for being a customer! We appreciate your business and are happy that we were able to provide a great experience for you again. We look forward to working with you for years to come! John R Barone President

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Skeptical proved wrong"

- Baroness D

I I was skeptical about this place when I first saw it years ago. But I'm glad I came to this place and inadvertently avoided a disastrous mistake I was about to make somewhere else. The people here were friendly and family oriented. I felt comfortable and they were honest and upfront about their services. I was also surprised and pleased that I was approved so quickly. My parents purchased their cars from here, and now I became a part of the family, so I would recommend this to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 18, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Skeptical proved wrong Thank you for your business. We appreciate your car purchase, honesty and we look forward to having you as a customer and servicing your car for years to come. John R Barone President

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ddbrn1169

What an awesome experience, very friendly family oriented atmosphere. Was nervous going in but that all changed with the greeting. Everything explained in detail, quick service and I drove away in the car I wanted. John L Smith Used Cars is worth a visit if looking for a quality used vehicle Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Excellent Service Thank you for your review we appreciate your business. We look forward to having you as a customer for many years. Enjoy your new vehicle and remember your Free Oil changes. John R Barone President

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- royalville Verified Customer

Outstanding professional service in sales and service departments. I would recommend this company to anyone searching for used cars. They worked with me to make sure the car and price met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill , Steve ( 5 star -did not see his name on list below)

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Outstanding, Thank you for your review, we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. We understand that you have many choices purchasing a vehicle and we appreciate your business. have a great day and thank you for your business. John R Barone President

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Good As It Gets!"

- DaveHuston

I have been dealing with this car dealership for many years. I have purchased my last six cars from them. I shop around in the greater Philadelphia region, and always end up coming back to John L. Smith. Why?? Great prices, Great people, and Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grabill

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

As Good As It Gets! Dave thank you for the kind words, we have built our dealership on repeat and referrals and we are lucky to have you as a customer. We realize the importance on maintaining relationships and we value our relationship. Thank you again for your business. John R Barone President

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free purchase"

- Jane Verified Customer

The team at John L. Smith help me out a great deal. Called first thing in the morning telling them my circumstances. Walk out in less than 2 hours with keys in my hand. Never have I had such quick sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

Jun 11, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Hassle Free purchase, Thank you for your review and your purchase we look forward to servicing your vehicle for many years. Enjoy your vehicle and welcome to the Smith Used Car family. John R Barone President

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Daisey

Great experience working with the guys at John L Smith, they got me a great deal when all of the other banks turned me down. The whole experience was great and pain free, trust me if you need a nice reliable car check out John L Smith Car dealership you won't' be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Dana, Thanks for being a customer ! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for years to come. John R Barone President

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a very easy going experience"

- kevin b

I was approached right away despite showing up early and had a very great experience from that point forward. They worked through paper work and lended help along the way with things I wasnt prepared with to say the least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Barone

May 19, 2018

John L Smith Used Cars responded

Kevin, Thanks for the review, we enjoyed working with you.Enjoy your Infiniti and let us know if you need help with anything. John R Barone President

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2013 Ford Fusion

$13,950

2009 Pontiac G3

$5,995

2009 Pontiac G5

$7,495

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,950

2013 Ford Fusion

$10,995

2012 Chrysler 300

$13,950

2012 Hyundai Sonata

$10,995

2009 Nissan Altima

$8,995