Search
Back
Start your review of John Silva.
John Silva
John Silva, Assistant Service Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
5.0

John Silva

Assistant Service Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

75 Reviews of John Silva

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service With A Smile"

- TonyV

Jessica always is pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She insures that the work requested was performed as expected. Great service department and they are always on time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Johnson

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt and professional service experience"

- Mike Fox

Brought my Accord in for regular maintenance. I was served promptly, the work was done, and my car was ready sooner than promised. Also, I received a coupon in the mail just after I picked up my car and drove home. I called and they refunded me the amount of the coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geeat service"

- Moe

Been here numerous times and each time i come in for service John Silva takes great care of my car. I like the fact that your car is washed after services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional dealership with customer service oriented staff"

- Joanne McDade

Whether is has been sales or service, I have never had a bad experience at Herb Chambers. The staff are all professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about the Honda products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very one was smiling and very helpfully."

- BUNKA49

Very body was helpful in the service department . Nice waiting room with free coffee and health bars. If I need I ride some where you have a shettle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Johnson

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- awagner

I find this dealership to be very reliable. I have purchased 6 Honda’s from them. I find their staff to be very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and courteous. This trip was for a recall on my CR V. Everything was clearly explained to me, and the service was done in a very timely manner. I was able to test drive the new Passport while I waited. It is a very nice vehicle. I drive 35 miles to get to this dealership because of its exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Salois, Sergio Urquijo , Jeffrey Salous

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Center"

- Bur80

Reliable and friendly. I have been taking my car to this service center for years. If there is any issue, they always get to the bottom of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- moin_smsop

excellent customer service ...the employees are friendly and very helpful...I satisfied about my service.and I like to stay Honda in future......thanks all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Leeanne

I am very satisfied with the service i received. Everyone was friendly and professional. I waited while service was performed on my car and i was surprised how soon my car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing New Accord"

- matt44

Sergio as always was first class. Easy to deal with and very customer service orientated.he has been my go to guy for along time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Urquijo

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,312

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,676

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,515

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2018 Honda Civic

$24,895

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,348