About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Simpson.
John Simpson
John Simpson, Accessories Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
not yet rated

John Simpson

Accessories Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of John Simpson

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest sales man! Good buy!"

- RAJ

My second buy with capital ford, Vyas is a really honest sales man, helped me in finding the right vehicle after knowing my needs and affordability. Very helpful with my after purchase issues as well. Would recommend Vyas and capital Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rajesh and your 5-star rating! We truly do appreciate your support and the support to come in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasent experience"

- Bob

Very helpful and polite staff, Brett and Joe made sure we were comfortable and taken care of. They made sure we were happy with our purchase. They took the time to ensure we were familiar with the vehicle and all options before we left. I will defiantly be coming back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Bob. Thanks for the kind review! We're so glad to hear that Brett and Joe were able to help you out with everything and if you ever need anything again in the near future, we hope you think of us. Happy driving! - Richelle

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating, very personable!"

- Duke132

From the time we walked in until they handed over the keys, it was pleasant and comfortable. Abbi was very pleasant to deal with and more than willing to look into the questions we had that he didn’t have answers for right away. Nothing pushy or agressive. Just an overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Schroeder, Pratik Patel, Ryan Lekhno, Abbi Gavali, Jilles Desrorochers

Dec 19, 2017

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Duke132! We really appreciate your great review! We're glad to hear that your experience was pleasant and comfortable with Abbi and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new vehicle and happy driving! - Richelle

August 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent as always "

- Johnboy1984

Clean comfy atmosphere , friendly and courteous staff that's knowledgeable and willing to work with you through various options when buying / selling /trading . Both times I have purchased vehicles at capital ford I have recived exceptional service by going the extra mile , one being keeping my diesel stored/ plugged in for a few days so I could get my new truck home in the dead of winter , boosting it and getting it ready for me when I did come ( no easy feat ! ) And the other was pushing to get the exhaust on I wanted , late in the day , same day purchase Definitely coming back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

August 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 F350"

- Darren and Shelley

These guts did an excellent job of helping me get the right vehicle for my application. Ryan and Craig went out of their way to make sure all my questions were answered. Having dealt with only the service department in the last 8 yrs ,which by the way is also outstanding, I felt it was time try out the sales department and was very surprised at the true personal nature of the transaction. I felt like I had known this team for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2016

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darren and Shelley! Thank you for your positive feedback. It's great to hear that our sales team made it a memorable experience for you! If you ever have any questions down the road feel free to send us a message. Happy driving! - Morgan

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$57,990

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548