About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Sipay.
John Sipay
John Sipay, Pre-Owned Manager, Capital Eurocars
5.0

John Sipay

Pre-Owned Manager

Capital Eurocars

3705 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

I have been part of the Crown Auto family since February, 2008. I like the security of working for the Crown Group knowing that things are run “by the book”. I also like the management staff that I work with on a daily basis. That is huge for me. In addition, I truly love and believe in the product that we sell here at BMW/Mercedes. They are not just cars. I have had a love affair with European automobiles since I was old enough to drive. My first car was an Austin Healy and the second a Porsche. I have bought and sold cars since I was 16 years old. I formally began my automobile career in 1993. I have lived in Florida most of my life. I grew up in West Palm Beach, attended Palm Beach Junior College and then Florida State University. I was employed by the United States Cycling Federation in Colorado Springs, CO where I coached our Olympic and National Cycling Teams. I coached Lance Armstrong and George Hincapie among other notable cyclists when they were members of

Call
Email

41 Reviews of John Sipay

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Lynn

My Mercedes Benz E400 is our 5th car bought or leased from Capital Eurocars. When I decided to get a "toy,, Claude Rabbbath was my first call, He has helped us with all our vehicles from Capital Eurocars. He has ALWAYS been friendly, responsive, caring and honest in every deal. He has become more like a friend than a salesperson. This last time the car I had hoped to buy was sold before I was able to get to Tallahassee. But Claude found a quite suitable replacement and worked the deal for me. I was so grateful for his extra effort on my behalf. My husband I are enjoying this spectacular car and will always recommend Claude and Capital Eurocars to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath , Mandy

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Andrew23

Jessica helped me purchase a car from them despite me being nearly 500 miles away. She was very knowledgeable on the AMG that I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Wade

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people!"

- Mercedes sharon2

Thank you so much to Claude Rabbath. He is a fantastic salesman to work with. Everyone we dealt with from Claude and John to Mandy were the nicest people. We would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good first car for their child.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath , Mandy the finance manager

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- royal111

I always have a great experience dealing with Parke and Capital Eurocars. You always greeted by respect and great customer service. Thank you Parke and Capital Eurocars Team! You're awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gruen, Parke L. Stafford, Anthony Taylor , Bryan Huey

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The A-Team!!"

- Dancer204

The entire Capital Eurocar Dealership Team receives A+ from me!! Jessica Wade, Client Advisor, receives A++. Ms. Wade is professional, smart, knowledgeable, personable, patience, and kind. She is also a joy to work with, and she makes purchasing a car experience great and not overwhelming....Love her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Wade , Mandy Barnard

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable & relaxing experience"

- Ffgt/Ret

Jessica Wade was a real pleasure to work with while purchasing a used BMW Z4. She is really down to earth and listens to the customer to resolve any questions or concerns. She introduced me to other team members who were all pleasant to work with. I had a very good overall experience at Capital Eurocars. You guys truly rate five stars. Thanks, Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Nash, Jessica Wade

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase Experience "

- ecardice

This was my 4th purchase with Capital Eurocars and one of the easiest yet, thank you Jessica Wade for a fun and easy experience. We look forward to many more purchases together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Wade

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- gunnyosu

I purchased a pre-owned GTS at Capital and had a fantastic experience! I bought this vehicle from out-of-state and am thrilled with the purchase. Very easy to work with and no surprises at time of delivery. Claude and John were top notch! Would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CLS 550"

- Leah1227

Thank you to the staff of Capital Eurocars. You made my car buying experience easy and with no stress. I appreciate the extra time you put into helping me choose the right car for me and my family. Your knowledge and patience was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath, Johnny Nash, Mandy Barnard , Rick Hart 5 stars

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent visit and Experience from FWB"

- Denise & GL

We had a blast with Claude Rabbath, fun, smart Mercedes Sales, Johnny Nash has the best attitude Mandy Bernard handle all our paper, met Crawford Atkins, GM very personable and the mustache veteran John Sipay. so much fun we leased and bought two cars on our one day visit. Plus all the VW guys, Austin Avery, Neil Zielinsk, sales manager and veteran financial manager Philp Binson was so cool and efficient,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claude Rabbath, Johnny Nash, Mandy Barnard, Philip Brinson , Crawford Atkins GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results