Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Small
John  Small at Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

John Small

Product Specialist

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1290 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of John Small

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional..."

- Rayjanessa27

Absolutely pleasure working with Mason . Professional honest and really listened to what I wanted. He worked diligently to get me in the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Mason Null

May 21, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

So glad to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As soon as my family and I arrived at the dealership, we..."

- Alexis H.

As soon as my family and I arrived at the dealership, we were greeted and welcomed inside. Within 5 minutes, we were test driving our vehicle of choice. Our dealer, John Small, had an excellent attitude and made us feel like he was there to serve. We got a great deal on a brand new Jeep that beat the price point of every other dealer in Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you Alexis! Welcome to the Miracle Family!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful of Bait and Switch"

- GSPMom

Salesman was good. Not happy about all week Jeep I wanted was for sale, Cargurus showed for sale, salesman verified for sale, yet I get there and NOT for sale. Haven't heard from them since I left the lot with different Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy experience"

- Carriep618

I went there knowing what I was interested in purchasing. John and Joe were great in getting me the deal I was looking for and they were fast and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional experience!"

- JUMO

In our experience, buying a vehicle can be quite stressful. This one was quite the opposite. Everyone at the dealership was very polite and friendly, and even congratulatory when we actually purchased the vehicle. Joe was especially courteous and professional, as was Michael, the finance guy! In addition, both the service and parts associates welcomed us to our future with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Smith, Michael Cart

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- iamcody

Just bought a 2018 Dodge Durango at Miracle and had a great experience. Staff was friendly, finance guy was great, and my salesman John Small was transparent throughout the process. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bert Curry, John Booker, Michael Cart, Ciara Byrne

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome purchase of the 2018 Jeep unlimited sport"

- donna white

John was extremely helpful and worked to provide me the best deal possible. The entire staff was very welcoming and friendly. It was the easiest purchase of a vehicle I have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Craycroft

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $42,977
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $28,977
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $46,577
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,477
2018 Dodge Durango
used
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive