About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Taylor.
John Taylor
John Taylor, Service Advisor, Jackie Cooper Imports
5.0

John Taylor

Service Advisor

Jackie Cooper Imports

9393 S Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
Call
Email

82 Reviews of John Taylor

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding"

- JCOSA Verified Customer

Cannot day enough about the.competency of the staff. Great team work. Very attentive, appreciated the effort to make the whole experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Nizar Khaled , Adrian Soberano, Jeff Badley

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- David Williams Verified Customer

Third purchase from Jackie Cooper Pre-Owned. I always purchase certified pre-owned vehicles. As always, a straightforward purchase while getting exactly what I wanted. Service at Jackie Cooper is top notch. I value compaines that value my business, which is why I am a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Griffith , Tommy Cheatwood

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Cars, Excellent Customer service, Reliable service"

- jscott10 Verified Customer

I always get top notch care. Being a Realtor, I .go through alot of cars and with our growing family with teenagers! We have purchased 7 cars with them over the years. I have always been made to feel like a priority client. From the test drives all the way to auto service support I'm never worried. Jessica Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jackie Cooper Imports is a 10"

- LAELIAS Verified Customer

The sales consultants and service department are impeccable. I have been a satisfied customer and one of several in my family for many years. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Brand, Top Dealership"

- tsharpe Verified Customer

Jackie Cooper is a premier Mercedes-Benz dealership. These folks understand customer service and putting that as the primary goal. I highly recommend this place for your Mercedes-Benz needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, as always"

- HCFELLERS Verified Customer

Stan, Ryan, Jeff and others are so nice, so helpful and never fail to acknowledge the fact that we are long time repeat customers. They always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase "

- tlpruitt Verified Customer

Short answer...ED HICKS & JOHN TAYLOR !!! The young man that explained all the electronics, Comand, vehicle settings, etc. This is just about it except thanking everyone for their outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Hicks

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Kyle Verified Customer

Great experience. Very fast with the purchase. Very professional as well. Wish they had us sign all the papers when we were there. Had to do it later. 👎🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!"

- PAMARGUE Verified Customer

. Stan Lewis is kind, caring and professional. He spent hours with us making sure we knew all of our options. He worked hard to see that all our needs and wishes were met! Ryan Knotts, John Taylor and Adrian Soberano also made our experience pleasant. We were assured by all of them that they were only a phone call away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Lewis, Ryan Knotts , Adrian Soberano

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brst Dealership Ever"

- TTROTTERCONSULTING Verified Customer

Overall Best Dealership I have ever experienced and I have owned 5 MBZ cars and worked with Deakerships in Phoenix, AZ, Fremont, Ca and Fresno, CA. Steve Lujan GM and Chris Jarrett my Sales Rep provided simply an unprecedented level of personal attention to make sure all aspects of the sale process were handled with the utmost level of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Boling, Chris Jarrett, Steve Lujan, Larry King , Freddy - In Setvice

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,465

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,965

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,680

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$84,270

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,770

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,190