About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Terry.
John Terry
John Terry, Finance Manager, Palm Springs Nissan
5.0

John Terry

Finance Manager

Palm Springs Nissan

68177 Kyle Rd
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me

Hello, My name is John Terry. I have worked in the automotive financing industry for nearly 20 years. It is my passion/belief to provide my customers with the most pleasant, informative, and personalized financing experience that you deserve. I look forward to meeting with you and helping you with your financing needs.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Graduate from College of Automotive Mgmt & Finance

Dealer Rater Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of John Terry

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eduardo Murillo in Sales"

- Great Experience

The moment i walked in Eddie Murillo in sales was fabulous! Next came Sid in Finance again fabulous...then came John Terry who did my final paperworkexplained clearly everything in detail again fabulous!! Thank you to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Murillo, Sid Chhour

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We are very happy with our new 2018 blue Caspian Rogue. "

- BlueRogue07

The sales team were very helpful and appreciated very much. They helped us to understand how to use the new technology on the car in order to not be afraid to drive the car. We are very proud of being Nissan owners as we are sort of related (Niesen) owners. Thank you very much for the great service we are given each time we have and will come for car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and welcoming! "

- taly90

I loved the service! It was great, fast and smooth. Very friendly, treated us well and great explanation with finance options. The experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Quiroz

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Dlbotello

Taylor was an exceptional salesman , very knowledgeable and very friendly , John took care of the paper work and he was wonderful , helped me out with an extended warranty to easy my concerns , he went the extra mile for me ......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Rawlings, Taylor Hunter

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied "

- Mchocha2004

To begin, we came in 30 minutes before closing not knowing if we wanted to buy. It was David's first day but he was very attentive. Fernando was very patient, knowledgeable, and honest. When it was time to talk to the finance manager John he explained everything very well. He wrote it out in black and white so we knew what we were getting into. They all stayed well after closing and went above and beyond to make this a great experience for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Esparza , David

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MicAnd

After A Bad Experience At Another Nissan Dealership In The Desert, These Guys More Than Made Up For The Brand. If They Hadn’t Given Me Such Great Customer Service, Nissan Would’ve Definitely Lost A Customer For Good. I’m Extremely Happy With My New Frontier And The Deal These Guys Were Able To Give Me. I’m Going To Recommend This Dealership To Anybody Interested In A New Car Or Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- German07

I came in to look at this particular car and as soon as I arrived I was greeted with kindness and was provided great service for the duration of the sale. Overall I would come back here to purchase another vehicle in the future and definitely recommend it to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Hunter

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Ruth444

We purchased a certified used vehicle from Palm Springs Nissan and what impresssed us the most was the kind, friendly service. Our sales person was informative, but not pushy. The paperwork was quick and simple. We have owned Nissan vehicles since the 1980s, and this marks our fourth Nissan purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Richardson

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sonorandesert

Everyone I encountered was very professional and kind, especially Kevin Rohmer. He promptly answered all my questions regarding a vehicle I was interested in purchasing. I ended up purchasing the vehicle, and it was outstanding (apart from one minor issue, which Kevin jumped on right away to get fixed). I got a great deal on the vehicle and on my trade-in. When I went to my credit union to get a loan for the vehicle, the representative there spoke with Kevin a few times on the phone and told me that "most people I speak to at dealerships are not very pleasant to deal with, but Kevin is so nice - I want him to be my sales rep when I buy my next vehicle!" I would highly recommend that you call Kevin if you are interested in a vehicle at this dealership! John Terry in finance was wonderful as well and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rohmer

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, quick transaction "

- Ernie

Everyone involved in our deal was polite, friendly, and respectful. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen. We’ll definitely return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$34,905

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Frontier

$30,310

2018 Nissan Titan

$56,195

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,185