About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Tynan.
John Tynan
John Tynan, General Sales Manager, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

John Tynan

General Sales Manager

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me
Call
Email

92 Reviews of John Tynan

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good after some time"

- SONGTRESSGIRL Verified Customer

It was frustrating that the car was looked at by service and after they said it was fine, I ended up having to bring the car back because of an O2 sensor. I then had to come back from Arvada the next day because of that sensor. It’s very frustrating that there wasn’t a 2nd key available and when I asked about getting one, I was just told a price without any sort of discussion to give me any sort of discount on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Knox, Tom Tran

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly sales"

- Carrielgarcia Verified Customer

Hayes my sales consultant was amazing. He answered all my questions and did so with a smile! Hayes took over my sales as the sales consultant was very rude and judgmental. Hayes took over with a smile and made me happy I choose Tynan’s for my car needs again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayes Burton , Blake

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent transaction "

- Protestante77 Verified Customer

This was an excellent transaction. Javier did an excellent job explaining everything about the car. He also made a great effort to find everything we needed for the car. Thanks a lot. Hanosky and Sofia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Garcia

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- IAN.SOMMER Verified Customer

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever, Mario really helped me find my family’s forever car! The whole deal was going to be very difficult because of the extra VA paperwork that I brought in. I hope to only buy Tynan’s VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lirim Avdili, Thom Mol , Mario

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- PATRICIA.KELLEHER Verified Customer

The salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time necessary to make sure I understood the deal, the features of the new vehicle and I as completely comfortable before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Miller, Jeff Cooke

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and results!"

- abrachfeld Verified Customer

They were able to track down the exact model and trim options I was looking for in now time. They were quick, efficient, and helpful throughout the process. I'll be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Knox , Evan Macklin, Ian Macklin (Nissan Side)

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Durigan is a good man."

- VINCE.CARMODY74 Verified Customer

Our experience at your dealership was a positive one to say the least. We had to cancel a couple appointments, reschedule then reschedule again. Kyle Durigan hung in there with us and we finally purchased our Jetta. Xavier and co. in the service department get 5 stars as well! Thank you, Tynans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Tran , Kyle Durigan

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thom is a really nice guy and made the process enjoyable "

- LINDSAYLUCHETTE Verified Customer

Thom helped me out. He jumped in the car to pick me up from Emich dealership and gave great customer service, explained things and helped me. He’s a super likeable guy. I had bad experiences at the other 4 VW dealerships I’ve been at in the past 3 days. I’ll send my friends to Thom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Mol

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW"

- Red-Jetta Verified Customer

Tom was easy going with no pressure. He was very patient as I had many questions and financing options to look at. We went to Tynans because they had a big selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thom Mol

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- WNG3 Verified Customer

Javier provided an excellent car buying experience. Easy to work with and communicated effectively. Would definitely recommend this dealership, the whole Tynan Team made a usually stressful purchase into a easy decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Garcia

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results