John Verhine
John Verhine at UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

John Verhine

Service Advisor UPTOWN CDJR

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2800 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235

not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

4 Reviews of John Verhine

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating

Set expectations and never delivers on them. Doesn't know what's going on with repairs or statuses. Says he will call you back or update you and never follows back up. Rude and unprofessional. More

by Glaymance
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 28, 2023

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scheduled appointment and received a confirmation email and text for today 9.24.22 at 7am, no one is here. It’s now 7:39am, I drove from Saginaw, TX to the Dallas Love-field location to have my car service More

by r.gallardo0917
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 24, 2022

r.gallardo0917 responded

Scheduled appointment and received a confirmation email and text for today 9.24.22 at 7am, no one is here. It’s now 7:47am, I drove from Saginaw, TX to the Dallas Love-field location to have my car serviced. This unexceptionable!

Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was told I would get a call in two days about what’s going on with my car. I called multiple times with no answer. I went into the shop and they said it would cost me $1300 to fix. I took it someplace e More

by jforker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 26, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello Jael, I am so sorry you did not have a good experience with us during your recent visit. Please feel free to reach out at astedman@uptowncdjr.com if you have questions, concerns or anything we can help you out with. Alisha Stedman Customer Experience Coordinator Uptown CDJR

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So we had to do a oil consumption test and to come back at 1500 miles and to be told by someone else that was on the same team as Ryan that they wouldn’t hold up their deal which if the oil in the jeep ren More

by Mr.Red
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Zello

Jun 01, 2022

UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Mr. Red, We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you on your concerns. However, we are having difficulty identifying a Mr. Red in our system with a 2015 Jeep Renegade who has recently serviced with Ryan. Can you please contact me personally so that we can work together to address your concerns. You can reach me at 214-350-5683. Please tell the receptionist that it is Mr. Red and that you are looking to speak with Kevin Shutter. Thank you kindly, Kevin Shutter Service and Parts Director UPTOWN Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,495
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,985
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $65,090
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $56,985
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
designo Diamond White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,690
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,885
2017 Jeep Renegade
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive