About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Wagstaff.
John Wagstaff
John  Wagstaff, Sales Specialists, Haldeman Subaru
4.9

John Wagstaff

Sales Specialists

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

After 25 years in the wholesale/retail Fashion business commuting to NYC, I decided to redirect my career. I was fortunate enough to join Haldeman Subaru just when they were opening our beautiful new showroom. I am a sales and leasing consultant with Subaru certification. I see my role as the first step in meeting the Haldeman Auto Group mission statement- "To consistently provide complete customer satisfaction." My objective is to find the perfect automobile to meet each individual customers wants and needs.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of John Wagstaff

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service!"

- Classy Lady Verified Customer

I drive to Hamilton, NJ from 25 minutes away. Other Subaru dealers are near me. I feel confident and safer having my car serviced at Haldeman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Zach Barnes , Nicole

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- conkch Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Haldeman. They brought in the car I was looking to purchase and made the process of purchasing my first car less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Michael Manna

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No appointment but got me in anyway, took care of me "

- Joe Verified Customer

I had no appointment but they got me in anyway and took care of my problem , I had a problem with my battery they were busy but they got a new one in for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Maintenance "

- CHRISCAP9 Verified Customer

Took my Subaru in for a routine 18000 mile maintenance checkup and I couldn’t be happier! Service was fast, faculty was clean and well appointed. I will go back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Bernotas64

First time purchasing a new car. It took a while to find a representative but once we were parked with John Wagstaff he was very polite and informative. Made the buying experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, Ryshawn Cooper

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and dales"

- BKB Verified Customer

Our sales rep listened to exactly what we wanted and never tried to sell us anything else. He then spent plenty of time showing us how to use all the controls. Also, the car was priced below comparable vehicles at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- no hassle, no BS. "

- alex.khalap Verified Customer

By far the easiest and best customer experience I ever had. Cheers to Mike and John for their excellent service! Will recommend you guys to anyone who will listen. -Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, Michael Manna

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful"

- LaxSwim42 Verified Customer

John and Mike were absolutely fantastic. Mike greeted myself and my father at the door after previously calling me to confirm my appointment. Despite passing me on to John since he was on his way out for the day, I felt the need to keep him in the loop about my purchase because of he sheer dedication to helping me. John was also amazing in his customer service and willingness to work with me in the price of my vehicle. He did everything in his power to work with me in price and make the process of purchasing the vehicle smooth and concise as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Manna

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is a great salesperson, low keyed but effective."

- JURGENMJ Verified Customer

This is a friendly place to buy a car. The salesperson I named was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. Tech support was excellent. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service "

- MONTYDAD Verified Customer

Service Rep was extremely helpful and pointed out my issue was covered by Warranty. Also was able to set up convenient time for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300