About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Wallisa.
John Wallisa
John Wallisa, Sales Consultant, Pearson Ford
not yet rated

John Wallisa

Sales Consultant

Pearson Ford

10650 N Michigan Road
Zionsville, IN 46077

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of John Wallisa

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Trustworthy, Pearson For Life!"

- Mrfrew

I first purchased a vehicle from Pearson when I moved to town back in 2010. I always took my car to Pearson for service (and never had a bad experience) and most recently traded my car in for a newer model. I, once again, purchased from Pearson. As a single woman, it can be pretty intimidating scoping out a new car. I have never felt intimidated or uncomfortable at Pearson. Donny Thompson took part in both of my vehicle sales and John Wallisa was my sales associate most recently. Both of these gentleman are top notch. Donny helped find the perfect used car for me! I had one issue with It: I noticed a day after purchase? It didn't come with mats. John fixed me up right away, a gentleman even assisted me by putting them in when I arrived at the dealership to pick them up. It's both the "little things" as well as the "big things" that keep me going back to Pearson Ford. I recommend this dealer and service department to all of my best friends and family. Shop Pearson and shop Pearson for a lifetime! To them? You are truly part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Mike

Good customer service and excellent sales person to work with. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new car. The Staff worked with us and did not use any high pressure tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendliest above and beyond"

- Jamaican mama

These guys goes above and beyond to get the right loan for me. Great monthly payment to fit my budget. John Wallisa, Don Thompson and John Pearson, these guys know how to get the job done. Looking back, I am thinking, these guys have some magic powers or what. I feel as if these guys knew me a long time ago and we were friends. I did not feel stress out buying this car (third car). John take time to explained everything from the engine to the tires, he did not left out anything. Even when I told them I was good with the monthly payment Don was still working on getting a better deal for me and yes, he did. I will recommend Pearson Ford to everyone who is in the market to buy a car. My fourth car will be from Pearson Ford. Love my Ford Fusion??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson, John Pearson

January 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"As they say "Pearson Ford, For A Lifetime""

- tlcshaw

As always a great experience at Pearson Ford. Thanks to Ben Weir, Don Thompson and John Wallisa on getting the best deal on our new 2014 F150 and trade in price. Always the consummate professionals. This made our third vehicle which was purchased from the Pearson dealership and we have never had a bad experience. In addition, a shout-out to John Pearson for an easy finance transaction. Thanks again...the Shaw's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir, Don Thompson , John Pearson

May 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Good overall experience, and would recommend to anyone...."

- jkershner00

Good overall experience, and would recommend to anyone. The only thing keeping it from 5 stars is the time it took to complete the transaction. If I walk into a dealership, ready to buy (i.e., the car picked out, the price negotiated, and financing in place), there is just no reason for it to take three hours to drive off the lot. The point is admittedly minor, but to maximize the experience (for me), I'd like to get that duration down to under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!!!! I would not trade it for the world...."

- bswan

Great experience!!!! I would not trade it for the world. Donny and John were great to work with and really bent over backwards to assist!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Thompson

February 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Very happy with our new vehicle and happy with the price..."

- Cjredelman

Very happy with our new vehicle and happy with the price we paid for it too. There was good service that wasn't pushy and we didn't have to fight anyone to get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was, without a doubt, the most "painless"..."

- Steve Greenberg

This was, without a doubt, the most "painless" car-buying experience my wife and I have ever had. There was ZERO pressure from the start. Instead, we were educated on the vehicle and how we could determine if it set itself apart from the competition. Needless to say, it did. We were treated with the utmost in respect across multiple visits and a few phone calls. Never once were we asked, "Where do you need your payment to be?" THAT'S a first! Never once did we feel as if our arms were being twisted. THAT's another first! Management, sales and finance all worked tightly in concert to make sure this was a decision we could feel great about, and we do. We will not hesitate to recommend Pearson to friends and family, and we will buy from Pearson again "next time." Thank you, Pearson staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Weir, Michael Berg

May 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Overall experience was good. The car was not 100% clean..."

- mmswango

Overall experience was good. The car was not 100% clean - even though it is a used vehicle, buyer still expects it to be clean (back middle console had chewed gum in it). A few other minor things were said during sales visit and during follow-up call - wrong name, wrong vehichle (I purchased an explorer not an edge). I ordered CilaJet and was to call back to make appt. John wasn't in when I called so I emailed him. The next day I called him and left voice mail. I heard back the next day after I left the voice mail message. I like to hear back within 24 hours or if he is out of the office, an email indicator stating he is out or voice message indicating he is out. If the above wouldn't have happened it would have been Great instead of Good. I would still recommend Pearson to family and friends for purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I think everyone did everything possible to make this car..."

- UTGIRL64

I think everyone did everything possible to make this car buying experience as positive as possible. We enjoyed working with John and Clay. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$14,996

2018 Ford F-150

$30,396

2018 Ford F-150

$31,526

2018 Ford F-150

$35,093

2018 Ford Focus

$15,997

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,971

2018 Ford Escape

$19,995

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,377