About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnathan Corday.
Johnathan Corday
Johnathan Corday, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Toyota
4.8

Johnathan Corday

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Johnathan Corday

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous and willing to help"

- Kathy H

Needed tires alignment, state inspection and exhaust pipe replaced. Quoted me price and didn't do anything without my ok. Car was finished by the promised time. Used all coupons possible to help with cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Toyota! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Grateful 2018

Jonathan and the mechanics whose name I don’t know provided excellent services . Please appreciate the mechanics who are behind the scene also. Thank All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda from Shuttle services who has alway provided the excellent services so as the both the shuttle drivers who dropped me of when I left the car for the service and pick me up when car was ready

Apr 11, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 month check up on Toyota Tacoma "

- Chepj

I missed my original appointment for a 6 month check up- they worked me in immediately and were very efficient and fast, would recommend dealing with them- thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Wert, Angel Kalinay

Apr 10, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Ja123

Had come in to get a key program. They got us right in. And thr job was completed in less than 1hrs. Nice! Coming back next week to have a recall part replace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Perez

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service would definitely recommend"

- Shawm Platek

Excellent service would definitely recommend to friends and family. Great dealership will buy from motorworld again service advisor was helpful in getting vehicle serviced. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Cw

Dropped vehicle off said it would be done at a certain time it was jumped in and came home all the work was done and checked off by the time he said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. It's great to see that everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$36,204