About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnathan Gwin.
Johnathan Gwin
Johnathan Gwin, Sales Professional, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Johnathan Gwin

Sales Professional

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

I am the newest member of my team at University CDJR, but I have been in the car business for about three years now. I spent four years prior in the United States Army. One thing I can promise you is this, I WILL do everything I can to make you feel like a part of the family. I believe that integrity, honesty, and sincerity are the key traits to have in this business! I genuinely want to make peoples life a little better, and that's really what drives me the extra mile to get you in the best car for your physical and financial needs.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Https://www.facebook.com/pg/universitycdjrofrome/reviews/

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Johnathan Gwin

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can't be beat"

- Baryon Verified Customer

Have always had good service from the Sales and Service teams. Just bought my fourth Jeep and got a great deal. I always feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, Sharon De Leon , John D. Rhodes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- WILEY2401 Verified Customer

I had a great buying experience they were willing to work with me to get me a great deal on 2018 ram ecodiesel, if your in the market you should check them out they are friendly and very helful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and friendly people "

- JW27811 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly helpful and worked to get you through the buying process as fast as possible. Thanks everyone at university Chrysler for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good customer service and caring about the customer "

- EVONBILLUPS Verified Customer

I gave them this rating because I have dealt with this dealership before and the customer service is still the same. Very good. Jonathan Gwin was very attentive to my needs and gave his upmost consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the dealer had always been good."

- Jeepguy Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 3 years now and whether it’s to trade, buy, or car service. They always treat you well and try to make everything work as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The car I loved was totaled"

- MORGAN.MANGO95 Verified Customer

I’m a picky person when it comes to a car. The last car I purchased I researched and looked at for weeks before I bought. It was totaled in a car accident (not at fault) and I was devastated. The worst part of the accident was knowing I would have to buy a new car. I went to ever car lot in Rome. Ever freaking car lot...everywhere I looked wanted to show me stripped down base model cars that the salesman knew nothing about other than it was in a certain price range. When we got to university John was on the lot and asking what we were interested in before we even started to look. He listen to what I wanted and NAILED it. He made the buying process easy without any pressure to buy. He listen to what was wanted and a price range and 110% nailed it. I went on the lot just to look at something I wanted and loved it so much I drove home a new Jeep. These guys here are the bomb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silvers

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and great first car experience!"

- Crazyman32

Johnathan was very great, and cooperative with me. He made sure to get me into something that I enjoy, and something that I liked. Even with several people denying me he made his best effort to help me. I would highly recommend him to anyone who either needs help getting into a car, or just getting one at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best "

- LEE.STRINGER79 Verified Customer

I have had bad experiences with other dealerships and wasn't looking forward to searching for a new truck, but when I pulled on to the lot at university Dodge all that changed. The whole team is super friendly easy to work with and ready to answer any questions my salesman Johnathan really worked hard to make sure I got what I wanted. Thanks to the whole team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy to deal with"

- B-BRADLEY Verified Customer

the sales staff is very easy to deal with and considerate to the customers and are always trying to get the best deal for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$42,925

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,470

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,805

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$50,905

2019 Ram 1500

$38,125

2019 Ram 1500

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

$67,110

2016 Ram 1500

$18,485