Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Johnathan Jimenez.
Johnathan Jimenez
Johnathan Jimenez at Serra Trussville Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Johnathan Jimenez

Certified Product Specialist

Serra Trussville Kia

5009 Brookes Crossing Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35235

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

63 Reviews of Johnathan Jimenez

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was wonderful and my husband and I think that..."

- AGAILJACKSON3 Verified Customer

The service was wonderful and my husband and I think that Jonathan Jimenez is an asset to your company. You should give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson, Vernon Marable

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super nice and helpful. No one was pushy at..."

- christyD Verified Customer

Everyone was super nice and helpful. No one was pushy at all. They were very informative as well. The whole process was quick and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Grayson

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesmen were very pleasant and not pushy, and willing to..."

- Renee Verified Customer

Salesmen were very pleasant and not pushy, and willing to work with us on price. We enjoyed the flexibility of the test drive compared to other dealerships and overall we enjoyed the car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Young, Vernon Marable

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle..."

- kenyae_30 Verified Customer

Great and quick service. Did an inquiry about a vehicle online ahead of time. Submitted info and Janeshia Griggs became my sales representative. She was so helpful and made my car purchase an easy and smooth process. I didn't have to wait long hours. I was able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. Way to go Trussville Kia for having amazing and sweet employees overall. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making my car buying experience great. I know..."

- landytucker96 Verified Customer

Thanks for making my car buying experience great. I know you guys had to hustle to get me ready. all I had to do was test drive and sign. I was out of there in 20 min. Great experience will love to do business with you in the near future for my wife a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales rep.was not included.My sales rep.was not..."

- jill.madajczyk Verified Customer

My sales rep.was not included. My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included My sales rep.was not included Ll

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They've done NOTHING but jerk me around since I bought..."

- Paula Merrell Verified Customer

They've done NOTHING but jerk me around since I bought this car. They even had it for over a week and it's STILL not repaired. They made me come pick it up and stated I had to take it to a "Nissan" dealership..... I'm sorry, the last time I checked, there IS A SERRA NISSAN, however, they refused to send it to them for the repairs. This dealership is approx. 60 miles away. I've bought MANY cars from Serra Nissan over the years, but THIS will be my last purchase from Serra. I always thought I could count on them, NEVER again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was amazing, he made sure to listen to what we..."

- demonica1985 Verified Customer

Jonathan was amazing, he made sure to listen to what we wanted and got as close as he could to what we wanted. Will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Made it feel like having a conversation with a friend, not a salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vernon Marable

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was..."

- tyancey6 Verified Customer

Janthan has sold me 2 cars and one to my daughter. He was always professional and never pressured me in to buying... great job J.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was..."

- biggoodin Verified Customer

Isaiah was great to work with .... Overall experience was pretty good.... Will do business with them again when I need another Kia... Great dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $26,069

2021 Kia K5

$26,069

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,685

2021 Kia K5

$29,685

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,065

2021 Kia Soul

$21,065

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,250

2021 Kia Sorento

$42,250

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,888

2021 Kia K5

$25,888

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,013

2021 Kia Forte

$20,013