About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Clay.
Johnny Clay
Johnny Clay, Sales, DePaula Chevrolet
4.9

Johnny Clay

Sales

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Johnny Clay! I have been in the automotive business for a few years now and I am really happy to provide my all to help everyone fulfill their automotive needs! I am energetic and prepared to help anyone! CHECK OUT MY FACEBOOK FOR DEALS AND MORE DEPAULA CONTENT! https://www.facebook.com/JohnnyClay.Chevy/

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Johnny Clay

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new truck!"

- Kimhayden

This was my first vehicle ever leased, and the entire staff at Depaula was extremely helpful, informative, and efficient. All of the personnel that helped me, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Your feedback is very important to us!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a SUV we love"

- KDM

John and the team make car buying fun again. It was a pleasure to work with the DePaula team to review all options and finally find a vehicle that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Restino, Jim Hensel

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with John and the whole team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Johnny Clay"

- Vcross840

Absolutely amazing service. He helped me get in and out of the dealership as well as helping me get into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! Everyone else was especially great as well! The tech team showing me how to use all the new features and the finance manager who helped me get everything squared away!! Thank you. 11/10 would recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Johnny helped get you into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! We thank you for the recommendation and glowing review. Welcome to the DePaula Family! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and efficient! "

- JupinA2

Great experience leasing my second car from DePaula! Johnny Clay was great! He went out of his way to give me options regarding my new Equinox lease and was very helpful and informative as I decided between the Traverse and the Equinox. George Polino, in finance, and Brendan, who helped with my Internet and On Star were equally as helpful and informed! It was a long day putting all the pieces together but a good day! Loving my Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It is so fantastic to hear that you had such a great second car buying experience at the dealership with Johnny and the rest of the crew! Congratulations on your new Equinox! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you Johnny clay"

- Faith2018

Took a test drive on a Saturday and purchased the same day thank you Johnny clay for making it all happen within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, Faith! We are so pleased to hear that you had an awesome car buying experience with Johnny! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Impalass

Very pleased with my new Silverado I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted which was a challenge for depaula to get me there but they did when no one else would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Silverado! We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Edie

Was waited on right away and took car for a ride and all the changes from my 2015 were explained to me on the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Rowell

Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Edie! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent at the dealership!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Jchase101

Very kind and helped us get a deal we could afford. Service all around was good and everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable with their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us. We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny Clay is a salesman who gets things done at DePaula"

- Someguynamedpat

I am very satisfied with my purchase. My salesman was exceptional, going above and beyond, throughout the process. He is knowledgable, focused and very curious. He is attentive, personable and doesn't play the sleazy games I've seen at "other" dealership. His name is Johnny Clay -Ask for him by name and accept no substitutes I say. Tell him "Pat sent you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Kelly Cole

Aug 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are elated to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Johnny! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny clay is the bomb"

- Tinatango

Without the help of Johnny clay I would not have my new Silverado! Every since I purchased this car with such amazing prices I’ve had no issues with cars! Johnny has really helped me in understanding how the car works and the test drive and etc. I also love his assistant! Great women doing great things as well! Very kind and gave me a full and even better understanding of the step by step process with the pricing! If you guys ever need a new car Johnny Clay is the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Tinatago, we are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience with Johnny was top-notch! We pride ourselves on great customer service and are happy that your expectations were met! We thank you for the recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250