About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Clay.
Johnny Clay
Johnny Clay, Finance Manger, DePaula Chevrolet
4.9

Johnny Clay

Finance Manger

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Johnny Clay! I have been in the automotive business for a few years now and I am really happy to provide my all to help everyone fulfill their automotive needs! I am energetic and prepared to help anyone! CHECK OUT MY FACEBOOK FOR DEALS AND MORE DEPAULA CONTENT! https://www.facebook.com/JohnnyClay.Chevy/

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Johnny Clay

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and professional experience at DePaula Chevrolet"

- Jecoulom

Great experience last week purchasing a certified pre owned vehicle at DePaula Chevrolet. Johnny was extremely helpful and made the entire process as a first time car buyer so easy. I needed to purchase a car quickly for a move upstate and they were able to complete all of the required details within less than 24 hours. I’d definitely return to this dealership again when I’m in the market to buy my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Johnny. We are elated to hear that he was a pleasure to work with on purchasing your vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Depaula service is top notch"

- Bowtie711

They care about what you want out of your automobile. They don’t force you into something you’re uncomfortable doing and work with you to find your best value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback on your time spent at the dealership. We greatly appreciate it!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Jessica

Purchased a vehicle from John Clay. Would highly recommend!! John was personal and knowledgeable, and made the whole process from start to finish so easy for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jessica, we are elated t hear about your amazing car buying experience at the dealership with John! Thank you for the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon! Take care.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new truck!"

- Kimhayden

This was my first vehicle ever leased, and the entire staff at Depaula was extremely helpful, informative, and efficient. All of the personnel that helped me, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Your feedback is very important to us!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a SUV we love"

- KDM

John and the team make car buying fun again. It was a pleasure to work with the DePaula team to review all options and finally find a vehicle that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Restino, Jim Hensel

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with John and the whole team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Johnny Clay"

- Vcross840

Absolutely amazing service. He helped me get in and out of the dealership as well as helping me get into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! Everyone else was especially great as well! The tech team showing me how to use all the new features and the finance manager who helped me get everything squared away!! Thank you. 11/10 would recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Johnny helped get you into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! We thank you for the recommendation and glowing review. Welcome to the DePaula Family! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Friendly and efficient! "

- JupinA2

Great experience leasing my second car from DePaula! Johnny Clay was great! He went out of his way to give me options regarding my new Equinox lease and was very helpful and informative as I decided between the Traverse and the Equinox. George Polino, in finance, and Brendan, who helped with my Internet and On Star were equally as helpful and informed! It was a long day putting all the pieces together but a good day! Loving my Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

It is so fantastic to hear that you had such a great second car buying experience at the dealership with Johnny and the rest of the crew! Congratulations on your new Equinox! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"thank you Johnny clay"

- Faith2018

Took a test drive on a Saturday and purchased the same day thank you Johnny clay for making it all happen within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new car, Faith! We are so pleased to hear that you had an awesome car buying experience with Johnny! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Impalass

Very pleased with my new Silverado I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted which was a challenge for depaula to get me there but they did when no one else would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Silverado! We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience and hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Edie

Was waited on right away and took car for a ride and all the changes from my 2015 were explained to me on the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Rowell

Aug 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hey Edie! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review on your time spent at the dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000