Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Hawthorne.
Johnny Hawthorne
Johnny Hawthorne at Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Johnny Hawthorne

Sales Consultant

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

2920 North Aspen Ave.
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Johnny Hawthorne

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, fast & easy"

- Rob D

This dealership is awesome and truly made our car buying experience quick and easy. Their overall inventory provided us with the exact vehicle we wanted and our salesman was informative, courteous and straightforward. No games, no pressure....just hardworking and honest. Every person we met from the sales people to sales managers to finance team was great at their job and seemed to genuinely care about making our experience an excellent one....and they succeeded. Our salesman even gave me a ride home so my wife could leave in our new car and get the kids settled. Well done to all involved, we will be seeing you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the great review, Rob! It's a nice reminder that we do have a great team here. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting in the future!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brandon89

I’ve bought many cars and even sold cars for a while. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer. They were quick, easy to work with, and friendly. I never felt overly pressured or overwhelmed with the sale. Highly recommend this dealer. I live 6 hours from this dealership and will be making the drive for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless, Vannesa Martinez

May 31, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Wow! Thanks for the drive! We really appreciate your business and for the kind review. We take pride in the way we do business. Let us know how we can help in the future!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Matt RV Man!!

Great buying experience Johnny was the reason we came back.And Matt in finance was great also we would recommend these two to anyone.great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Loveless

May 20, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thanks for the review, RV Man! We really appreciate your business! Come see us when it's time for service.

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased "

- jgroundsduncan

Every communication I had with staff was pleasant and very professional. Johnny was down-to-earth, where I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into making a deal right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron McManus

Apr 23, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review. We appreciate you business and value your recommendation.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- sarr062098

Great experience. Thank you, Johnny, for all of your help! We really appreciate the work you did for us on the our car purchase. We love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear about your experience with Johnny in our Pre-Owned department. We appreciate your business and the five-star rating.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experienced and patient"

- Benzo41

Johnny was amazing he answered every question we had and was very patient with decision making process which can definitely be taxing my wife has weird things that are important to her but she felt valued and not rushed at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

We try to make getting a new vehicle as easy as possible, and we are thrilled to hear about your recent experience with Johnny. Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel, and thank you for your business.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy!!!"

- cheyenne6910!

I had a great experience , Johnny Hawthorne helped me so much with finding me the right vehicle for my family. I definitely recommend you go to Chris Nickel before anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Apr 05, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! We appreciate your business.

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 3 hours to get this car and would do it again!"

- jdmd123

Johnny was friendly and straightforward. Every interaction we had with each employee was delightful pleasant. We treated with respect and kindness and never felt like we were getting the run around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Campbell, Matt Loveless

Apr 03, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Chris Nikel. We are sure you passed a dealer or two on the drive here, and we are thrilled that our staff made your transaction so easy. We appreciate your business and the five-star review.

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience at Chris Nikel"

- RubioDave

I have bought many cars in my life. This car purchase was seamless and I fully appreciate being taken care of as well as I was by Johnny Hawthorne and the entire staff at Chris Nikel. No Doc fee No hassells friendly and professional all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Ellard

Mar 19, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review. We are so happy to hear about your hassle-free experience with Johnny and the rest of our staff. We appreciate your business and the five-star rating!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST AND FASTEST EXPERIENCE AROUND"

- Cody.McKee

Spoke with salesman Johnny Hawthorne approximately one month ago, on the coldest night imaginable, exchanged familiarity's and specifics of what we were looking for and never had to get out of the vehicle. Called back for availability on a vehicle and after that everything was gravy. Johnny took care of my family, had the vehicle ready and waiting when we arrived, and concluded the transaction in less than 90 minutes. I've never had such a great and quick experience purchasing a vehicle. I will forever do business with Johnny and Chris Nikel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Chris Nikel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Cody! We are so happy that Johnny helped you find the right car and made the process so easy. He has only been with us a few months, but is proving to be a valuable member of our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (526 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$39,988

2019 Ram 2500

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,211

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,211

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $29,285

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$29,285

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,075

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$26,075

New 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $26,406

2020 Chrysler Voyager

$26,406

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,540

2020 Ram 1500

$40,540

New 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,423

2020 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,423