About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of JohnnyRocket Almaguer.
JohnnyRocket Almaguer
JohnnyRocket Almaguer, Client Advisor, BMW of Corpus Christi
5.0

JohnnyRocket Almaguer

Client Advisor

BMW of Corpus Christi

4225 S Staples Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Contact Me

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of JohnnyRocket Almaguer

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance and service department"

- randylacombe2002 Verified Customer

Maintenance and service department Thank you Jericho for taking care of me and my family the technicians and the thoroughness of the technical support and inspection is five star. If I can advise anyone please check out BMW of Corpus Christi the sale does not end at the signing of the paper but at the relationships of the technical support team that you will receive for years after your purchase they are truly dedicated to the BMW family and their owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Baker, Jericho Murrillo

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirrance at BMW Dealership."

- JOSECVELA46 Verified Customer

Got great service for my SUV and while waiting for my vehicle we were approached by Mr Almaguer and we ended up buying a new BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terrazas, Leo Ruiz

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- STEPH4838 Verified Customer

Excellent. Leo always provides great service and a professional, confident atmosphere. He has his customers best interest at the fore front of each visit to BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ruiz

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and very patient salesman and manager "

- JOSECVELA46 Verified Customer

After visiting the service department we ended up purchasing a new car just by looking at cars in the showroom and a very nice gentleman approaching us asking if he could be of any service to us . After all of that all is history- a new beautiful BMW at a fabulous price and awesome interest rate . Plain wonderful people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Terrazas

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- aquin52 Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was very nice and helpful. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and made the experience great.Dealership was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- RUDY.SILVA Verified Customer

I’ve been to other dealers in the area no one compares to these guys they made me fill right at home easy and friendly service the experience was great I’ll be seeing these guys again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Spencer, Steve Barrera

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Corpus Christi"

- Msbevo

I have been very pleased with the responsiveness, thoughtfulness and willingness to accommodate. Treat me like family!! I will not hesitate to recommend BMW Corpus Christi and Johnny Rocket Aguilar to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- MSPAULA71 Verified Customer

I will continue to use their services because they have excellent service skills, communication skills, and always go above and beyond to assist their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jericho Murrillo

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW PURCHASE "

- mickeyjo

Johnny rocket was great, he provided great knowledge on BMW as a whole. He was friendly, caring, answered all the questions we had. I would greatly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- FERNANDAMAYEN Verified Customer

I have had a very positive experience with BMW Dealership. Everyone from my salesman Johnny to the finance department were very helpful. Johnny was very friendly, honest and super funny. I would most definitely recommend Johnny to my friends and family; and anyone who would like to have a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barrera, Mike Terrazas

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2018 BMW 320i

$31,995

2018 BMW 320i

$32,320

2018 BMW 320i

$36,675

2018 BMW 320i

$33,520

2018 BMW 320i

$32,995

2018 BMW 320i

$37,120

2018 BMW 320i

$32,380

2018 BMW X1

$29,880