Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jolene Jimerson
Jolene Jimerson at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me

Jolene Jimerson

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Born and raised in Las Vegas , 6 years as a sales assistant prior to the service department here at Mercedes-Benz.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Proficient in Mercedes-Benz technology

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Jolene Jimerson

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at FJM is the best ever. Due to Jolene..."

- lezaheed

The service at FJM is the best ever. Due to Jolene Jimerson's excellent customer service. Car dealerships are usually annoying but she makes it easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Hoff, Joseph Martinez

Oct 25, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Lezaheed, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Jolene Jimerson and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Wishes, https://www.dealerrater.com/dp/5269/reviews# Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure to do business with this dealership ...."

- Cbesuden6

Such a pleasure to do business with this dealership . Cookie is the best sales associate, she is kind, caring and try’s to make the experience pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cookie Ackley

Oct 23, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Cbesuden6, Congratulations on your beautiful purchase! Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Cookie ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs! It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. Our team is wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and effortless to get my car serviced. Jolene was..."

- hldemasi

Easy and effortless to get my car serviced. Jolene was great! This dealership continually provides exemplary customer service. They are informative, efficient and courteous. Their professionalism and dedication to their customers is impressive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Babin

Oct 11, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Hldemasi, Thank you for allowing Jolene the privilege to earn your business and attend to your service needs! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody is Very Professional! Service very good. And..."

- karenbest

Everybody is Very Professional! Service very good. And Jolene Jimerson is a very nice lady.see you next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Karen, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Our team is honored to have such genuine feedback regarding the professional and nice service you experienced during your visit with Jolene. We strive to ensure guests receive the highest level of service and thrilled to have earned your confidence and loyalty! Best regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service from Jolene J. I feel after all these years..."

- twogauchos

Good service from Jolene J. I feel after all these years I can trust Fletcher Jones when I bring my car for service that you will not try to sell me something I don’t need. Thank you! See you next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi there, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports to attend to your service needs! Our team appreciates your business and is delighted to hear that Jolene has taken great care of you! We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional employees, prompt service! Overall a very..."

- Jr1lvhost

Professional employees, prompt service! Overall a very pleasant experience. My number one choice to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Our team was truly flattered to read that you choose Fletcher Jones Imports as your #1 choice to have your vehicle serviced! We take great pride in serving our guests well and pleased to know you have wonderful team members like Jolene to assist you in the care and maintenance of your vehicle. We couldn't be more are grateful to have earned your business and delighted to have you as a valued part of our Fletcher Jones family! Driven to Excellence, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My concerns were addressed and the service was performed..."

- alinurse58

My concerns were addressed and the service was performed in a timely manner. The service department was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us this amazing 5-stars rating! Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come and are here for you should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs. Warm regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The FJ Team always exceeds expectations… Mr. Kaplan,..."

- cazie247

The FJ Team always exceeds expectations… Mr. Kaplan, Chris Monzo, and Kam Garrett go above & beyond every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Guest satisfaction is important to us and we could not be more pleased to have you complement our sales team on their level of service by rewarding us with your 5 star rating and first class recommendations! Our team is truly grateful for your business and the opportunity to serve you! Best regards, Your Friends and Family Fletcher Jones Imports

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want to experience the best....go to Fletcher..."

- G&T

If you want to experience the best....go to Fletcher Jones Mercedes Benz...I have NEVER had a bad experience from the moment you drive in to the moment you pick up your "clean " car from Valet....Jolene is simply amazing and Azalea is a pure gem....like the commercial say's..."THE BEST OR NOTHING"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azalea in Customer Relations...5 Stars toooooooo!

Sep 11, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi there, Our team is flattered to know that your recent service experience was nothing short of excellent and we truly appreciate you complementing Jolene and Azalea on their commitment to ensure that each guest receive their car back in tip-top shape! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Well wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, on timeJolene was helpfulRental car..."

- boxdoc7

Efficient, on time Jolene was helpful Rental car helped Car returned clean Would recommend to friends and family because of service Will buy next car here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, This review made our day! We are ecstatic to know we are your dealer of choice when it comes to the care and maintenance of your vehicle and are thrilled to have your genuine compliments for Jolene and her exceptional level of service! We are grateful to have such heartfelt feedback. Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you and always feel welcome to contact us anytime! Happy Driving! Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $17,299
2018 Ford Focus
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2021 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $27,795
2019 MINI Hardtop
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,995
2019 INFINITI QX50
used
N/A exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $49,999
2019 Audi Q7
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Audi A5 car, priced at $22,999
2014 Audi A5
used
Silver exterior
AWD