About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Frisby.
Jon Frisby
Jon Frisby, Finance Manager, Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi
5.0

Jon Frisby

Finance Manager

Don Mealey Sport Mitsubishi

3772 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Jon Frisby

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!!!"

- annamar29

We went with my father and husband to the dealer we trust and definitely, we were once not disappointed. We have bought our two vehicles from Don Mealy Subaru Mitsubishi and we recommend it to anyone looking for an excellent experience, smooth and fair process to visit them. And also ask for Robert. What a wonderful gentleman, what an awesome service!!! He went above and beyond meeting and exceeding our expectations!!! Overall experience was outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Eclipse"

- Marla

Christine was amazingly helpful. She really listened to us and worked very hard to help us to get our car. Jon was great as well and very personable. They both made us comfortable and made the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- mtorres94

It was very easy to do business with them. They were able to get the numbers that I was feeling comfortable with and got the best financial rate. They were very friendly and honest. Definitely I will recommend this business to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car buy"

- BobbyMcBobby

Everyone was very friendly and respectful. They made sure I was taken car of and worked to get my good financing rate. The owner even came out to make sure all my questions and concerns were taken care of,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Quintero

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicio excelente "

- Camilo

Vendedor Alex Tamer excelente conocedor al mínimo detalle del vehículo, muy atento, me mostró todos los detalles del vehículo, realizamos la prueba de manejo de la Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2018 la cual cumple y sobrepasa todas mis expectativas. Una vez más Gracias. Para realizar la negociación y la descripción completa del contrato y los parámetros financieros he recibido calidad y atención por parte del Sr. Jon Frisby. Gracias y Éxitos. Una Familia Increíble. Calidad de Servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast "

- Justin

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had from sales to finance. They listened to me and help me thru out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Roman, Alejandra Quintero

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"no pressure and friendly customer service"

- Robert

It started online and she was a joy to talk to and work with until I decided to visit the dealership. Andrew was receptive and on point as I had a specific used car I wanted to look at. He never added any pressure or acted as if we needed to get a deal done right then.He followed up appropriately the next morning and was ready when my wife and I got to the dealership the next day. He was ready for a test drive and again was on point and added information as we asked questions. We finalized a deal and then I worked with Jhon Finlay who took us to the finish line and he was excellent. He did his best to get the paperwork in order and get me on my way as quickly as possible! I highly recommend Andrew and the entire staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rafael was great to work with! "

- clunkygirl

This is a very friendly, laid-back, yet professional dealership. Everyone is pleasant and both my husband and I really liked Rafael, he comes across as genuine and I truly believe he wanted to get me the right car that would make me happiest. FYI, I came home with a new Subaru Outback, the dropdown below only offers Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez, Kristina Ross, Rafael Romero, Evelina Santiago

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great experience buying a car , the best so far."

- Mel and Stephen

Everything started with a nice and very attentive car seller name Wes Alcon, super professional, informative very friendly, I couldn't ask for a better car seller he excced my expectations, not pushing he informed us of everything, how it works let us drive 2 vehicles we liked, by the way this Dealer has the best lifetime warranty in the Market, and we ended up with Jon Frisbey very professional one of the kind smart financing guy, thanks Wes and Jon, we'll be coming back for another car we need for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a FIRST TIME AUTOMOTIVE customer"

- It’s_Unexplainable

I am a young buyer who was buying for the first time and all I feel I need to say is: 1. I was only and ALWAYS given truthful responses. 2. I received the perfect sized vehicle for my family (we have three 100lbs dogs and two parents total) 3. For exactly the price we needed. We told them we want to put this down $___ and this monthly $___. They worked very hard and our third response from the bank was exactly that. When we I went to sign the papers we were PLEASANTLY surprised with an even LOWER rate. Honestly, I will be sticking around to see more. Thank you thank you thank you thank you. Even if this doesnt help anyone else, this location specifically helped me. Especially as a first time buyer UNDER the age of 25. Oh! And the insurance they quoted me and provided me with was $243 CHEAPER than every other quote I tried to get myself. Seriously, Thank you. Rep: Hector Lopez Paperwork: “Superman” Jon Frisby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,225

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,670

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,580

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,325

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,520

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,740

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$27,770

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$36,930